H2020
TURBO-REFLEX
TURBOmachinery REtrofits enabling FLEXible back-up capacity for the transition of the European energy system
- Programme
- Horizon 2020
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 42 months
- Total cost
- EUR 8,414,830
- EU contribution
- EUR 7,212,095
- Participants
- 27 from 7 countries
- Topic
- H2020_LCE-28-2017
- Grant agreement
- 764545
Coordinated by General Electric Deutschland Holding GmbH (DEGermany).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| General Electric Deutschland Holding GmbH | DEGermany | Coordinator | EUR 290,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Ansaldo Energia Switzerland AG | CHSwitzerland | Participant | EUR 129,188 | PIC (1.00) |
| General Electric (Switzerland) GmbH | CHSwitzerland | Participant | EUR 519,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Comtes Fht As | CZCzechia | Participant | EUR 178,025 | known name (0.95) |
| Doosan Skoda Power Sro | CZCzechia | Participant | EUR 500,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| T - Elektronik Sro | CZCzechia | Participant | EUR 40,750 | PIC (1.00) |
| Zapadoceska Univerzita v Plzni | CZCzechia | Participant | EUR 282,425 | known name (0.95) |
| Arttic Innovation GmbH | DEGermany | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Asinco GmbH | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 267,256 | PIC (1.00) |
| Deutsches Zentrum Fur Luft - Und Raumfahrt Ev | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 215,813 | known name (0.97) |
| Karlsruher Institut fuer Technologie | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 500,000 | known name (0.95) |
| Man Energy Solutions Se | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 418,750 | PIC (1.00) |
| Mitsubishi Power Europe GmbH | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 210,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Siemens Aktiengesellschaft | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Siemens Energy Global GmbH & Co. KG | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 220,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Technische Universitaet Muenchen | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 311,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| University of Stuttgart | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 550,400 | PIC (1.00) |
| Gas Natural Fenosa Engineering SL | ESSpain | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Gas Natural Fenosa Generacion SL | ESSpain | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Naturgy Energy Group SA | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 174,250 | known name (0.95) |
| Cranfield University | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 450,000 | known name (0.95) |
| Mitsubishi Hitachi Power Systems Europe Ltd | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 460,959 | PIC (1.00) |
| Ansaldo Energia SpA | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 136,625 | PIC (1.00) |
| Universita Degli Studi di Firenze | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 88,000 | known name (0.95) |
| Instytut Maszyn Przeplywowych Im Roberta Szewalskiego Polskiej Akademii Nauk - Imp Pan | PLPoland | Participant | EUR 36,250 | PIC (1.00) |
| Siec Badawcza Lukasiewicz-Instytut Lotnictwa | PLPoland | Participant | EUR 70,000 | known name (0.97) |
| Name not shown | Not stated | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 27 participants from 7 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.