HORIZON
s-X-AIPI
self-X Artificial Intelligence for European Process Industry digital transformation
- Programme
- Horizon Europe
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 36 months
- Total cost
- EUR 5,986,540
- EU contribution
- EUR 5,351,440
- Participants
- 15 from 6 countries
- Topic
- HORIZON_HORIZON-CL4-2021-TWIN-TRANSITION-01-07
- Grant agreement
- 101058715
Coordinated by Fundacion Cartif (ESSpain).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fundacion Cartif | ESSpain | Coordinator | EUR 625,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Research Center Pharmaceutical Engineering GmbH | ATAustria | Participant | EUR 713,715 | PIC (1.00) |
| Vdeh-Betriebsforschungsinstitut GmbH | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 828,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Asociacion de Investigacion Metalurgica del Noroeste | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 435,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Asociacion Espanola de Normalizacion | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 91,275 | PIC (1.00) |
| Deuser Tech Group SL | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 144,375 | PIC (1.00) |
| Eiffage Infraestructuras Gestion Desarrollo SL | ESSpain | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Eiffage Infraestructuras SA | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 219,800 | PIC (1.00) |
| Iberica de Aleaciones Ligeras SL | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 232,750 | PIC (1.00) |
| Mondragon Sistemas de Informacion Sociedad Cooperativa | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 229,425 | PIC (1.00) |
| Sidenor Investigacion y Desarrollosa | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 424,800 | PIC (1.00) |
| Core Kentro Kainotomias Amke | GRGreece | Participant | EUR 388,625 | PIC (1.00) |
| Engineering - Ingegneria Informatica SpA | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 304,063 | PIC (1.00) |
| Politecnico di Milano | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 363,125 | known name (0.95) |
| Privredno Drustvo za Pruzanje Usluga Istrazivanje i Razvoj Nissatech Innovation Centre Doo | RSSerbia | Participant | EUR 351,488 | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 15 participants from 6 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.