H2020
Upsurge
City-centered approach to catalyze nature-based solutions through the EU Regenerative Urban Lighthouse for pollution alleviation and regenerative development
- Programme
- Horizon 2020
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 54 months
- Total cost
- EUR 9,703,463
- EU contribution
- EUR 9,320,400
- Participants
- 12 from 8 countries
- Topic
- H2020_LC-CLA-11-2020
- Grant agreement
- 101003818
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Beeodiversity | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 145,688 | PIC (1.00) |
| Belfast City Council | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 660,375 | known name (0.95) |
| Dimos Patreon | GRGreece | Participant | EUR 120,125 | PIC (1.00) |
| Por Consult Doo za Poslovno Savjetovanje | HRCroatia | Participant | EUR 274,925 | PIC (1.00) |
| Budapest Fovaros XVIII Kerulet Pestszentlorinc-Pestszentimrei Polgarmesteri Hivatal | HUHungary | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Burst Nonprofit Kft | HUHungary | Participant | EUR 302,750 | PIC (1.00) |
| Varosgazda XVIII Kerulet Nonprofit Zartkoruen Mukodo Reszvenytarsasag | HUHungary | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Comune di Prato | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 142,875 | known name (0.95) |
| Fondazione Operate | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 343,750 | PIC (1.00) |
| Opencontent Societa Cooperativa | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 473,200 | PIC (1.00) |
| Institute of Communication Studiesskopje | MKNorth Macedonia | Participant | EUR 91,125 | PIC (1.00) |
| Katowice - Miasto na Prawach Powiatu | PLPoland | Participant | EUR 502,375 | VAT number (0.97) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 12 participants from 8 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.