FP7
NAPES
NAPES - Next Generation Analytical Platforms for Environmental Sensing
- Programme
- Seventh Framework Programme
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 42 months
- Total cost
- EUR 4,538,907
- EU contribution
- EUR 3,299,953
- Participants
- 10 from 6 countries
- Topic
- FP7_NMP.2013.1.2-1
- Grant agreement
- 604241
Coordinated by Dublin City University (IEIreland).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dublin City University | IEIreland | Coordinator | EUR 972,619 | known name (0.95) |
| Asociación Centro de Investigación Cooperativa en Micronanotecnologías | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 130,839 | PIC (1.00) |
| Ikerlan S. Coop | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 78,054 | PIC (1.00) |
| Universidad del Pais Vasco/ Euskal Herriko Unibertsitatea | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 198,733 | known name (0.95) |
| Institut Curie | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 453,713 | known name (0.95) |
| Williams Industrial Services Limited | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Aquila Bioscience Limited | IEIreland | Participant | EUR 480,089 | PIC (1.00) |
| T.E. Laboratories Limited | IEIreland | Participant | EUR 268,812 | PIC (1.00) |
| Universita Degli Studi di Milano | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 328,083 | known name (0.95) |
| Technische Universiteit Eindhoven | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 389,011 | known name (0.95) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 10 participants from 6 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.