HORIZON
SEAMLESS-PV
Development of advanced manufacturing equipment and processes aimed at the seamless integration of multifunctional PV solutions, enabling the deployment of IPV sectors
- Programme
- Horizon Europe
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 48 months
- Total cost
- EUR 16,118,561
- EU contribution
- EUR 12,582,309
- Participants
- 15 from 7 countries
- Topic
- HORIZON_HORIZON-CL5-2022-D3-01-03
- Grant agreement
- 101096126
Coordinated by Fundacion Tecnalia Research & Innovation (ESSpain).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fundacion Tecnalia Research & Innovation | ESSpain | Coordinator | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Bureau D'Architectes Format D2 Sprl | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 107,126 | PIC (1.00) |
| Icares Consulting | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 767,025 | PIC (1.00) |
| Scuola Universitaria Professionale della Svizzera Italiana | CHSwitzerland | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Sono Motors GmbH | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 34,644 | PIC (1.00) |
| Becsa Sociedad Anonima | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 311,794 | PIC (1.00) |
| Branka Solutions Slu | ESSpain | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Izpitek Solar Sociedad Limitada | ESSpain | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Simetria Fidentia SL | ESSpain | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Simetria Innovacion SL | ESSpain | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Akuo Energy Sas | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 464,468 | PIC (1.00) |
| Becquerel Institute France | FRFrance | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Ines Plateforme Formation & Evaluation | FRFrance | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Becquerel Institute Italia SRL | ITItaly | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Lightyear Layer B.V. | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 997,465 | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 15 participants from 7 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.