HORIZON
MWGaiaDN
MWGaiaDN: Revealing the Milky Way with Gaia
- Programme
- Horizon Europe
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 48 months
- Total cost
- Not stated
- EU contribution
- EUR 2,618,734
- Participants
- 22 from 13 countries
- Topic
- HORIZON_HORIZON-MSCA-2021-DN-01-01
- Grant agreement
- 101072454
Coordinated by Universiteit Leiden (NLNetherlands).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Universiteit Leiden | NLNetherlands | Coordinator | EUR 274,370 | known name (0.95) |
| Ohb System AG | DEGermany | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Technische Universitaet Dresden | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 521,078 | PIC (1.00) |
| Dapcom Data Services S.L. | ESSpain | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| InterSystems Iberia, S.L. | ESSpain | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Universitat de Barcelona | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 503,942 | known name (0.97) |
| Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique Cnrs | FRFrance | Associated partner | EUR 0 | known name (0.95) |
| Universite Grenoble Alpes | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 282,694 | known name (0.95) |
| Airbus Defence and Space Ltd | GBUnited Kingdom | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Leonardo UK Ltd | GBUnited Kingdom | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Thales Alenia Space UK Ltd | GBUnited Kingdom | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| The Chancellor Masters and Scholars of the University of Cambridge | GBUnited Kingdom | Associated partner | EUR 0 | known name (0.95) |
| University College London | GBUnited Kingdom | Associated partner | EUR 0 | known name (0.95) |
| Ethniko Kai Kapodistriako Panepistimio Athinon | GRGreece | Participant | EUR 240,098 | PIC (1.00) |
| Suil Interactive Ltd | IEIreland | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Universita Degli Studi di Padova | ITItaly | Associated partner | EUR 0 | known name (0.95) |
| JASMINE Project Officce, NAOJ | JPJapan | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Spin Works SA | PTPortugal | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Universidade de Coimbra | PTPortugal | Participant | EUR 243,403 | known name (0.95) |
| Lunds Universitet | SESweden | Participant | EUR 293,710 | known name (0.95) |
| DiRAC Institute | USUnited States | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| National Research Foundation | ZASouth Africa | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 22 participants from 13 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.