H2020
CHE
CO2 Human Emissions
- Programme
- Horizon 2020
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 39 months
- Total cost
- EUR 3,765,190
- EU contribution
- EUR 3,765,190
- Participants
- 21 from 9 countries
- Topic
- H2020_EO-3-2017
- Grant agreement
- 776186
Coordinated by European Centre for Medium-Range Weather Forecasts (GBUnited Kingdom).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| European Centre for Medium-Range Weather Forecasts | GBUnited Kingdom | Coordinator | EUR 1,282,576 | PIC (1.00) |
| Jrc -Joint Research Centre- European Commission | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 83,776 | PIC (1.00) |
| Eidgenossische Materialprufungs- und Forschungsanstalt | CHSwitzerland | Participant | EUR 250,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Airbus Defence and Space GmbH | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 24,994 | PIC (1.00) |
| Deutsches Zentrum Fur Luft - Und Raumfahrt Ev | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 49,918 | known name (0.97) |
| Max-Planck-Gesellschaft Zur Forderung der Wissenschaften Ev | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 250,000 | known name (0.95) |
| The European Organisation for the Exploitation of Meteorological Satellites | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 50,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Universitaet Bremen | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 50,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Airbus Defence and Space Sas | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 24,981 | PIC (1.00) |
| Spascia | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 50,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Thales Alenia Space France | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 48,945 | known name (0.95) |
| University of East Anglia | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 250,000 | known name (0.95) |
| University of Leicester | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 50,000 | known name (0.95) |
| Fondazione Centro Euro-Mediterraneosui Cambiamenti Climatici | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 50,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Koninklijk Nederlands Meteorologisch Instituut-Knmi | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 50,000 | known name (0.95) |
| Nederlandse Organisatie Voor Toegepast Natuurwetenschappelijk Onderzoek Tno | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 250,000 | known name (0.95) |
| Stichting Nederlandse Wetenschappelijk Onderzoek Instituten | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 50,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Wageningen University | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 250,000 | known name (0.95) |
| Stiftelsen Nilu | NONorway | Participant | EUR 50,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Lunds Universitet | SESweden | Participant | EUR 215,000 | known name (0.95) |
| Name not shown | Not stated | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 21 participants from 9 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.