HORIZON
StAr-Doc
Standardisation and sustainability of material documentation in archaeology: virtual modelling and time consumption. The pilot study of some Late Roman classes from Egyptian excavations.
- Programme
- Horizon Europe
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 36 months
- Total cost
- Not stated
- EU contribution
- EUR 222,549
- Participants
- 3 from 3 countries
- Topic
- HORIZON_HORIZON-MSCA-2023-PF-01-01
- Grant agreement
- 101149176
Coordinated by Universita Degli Studi di Padova (ITItaly).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Universita Degli Studi di Padova | ITItaly | Coordinator | EUR 222,549 | known name (0.95) |
| The American University in Cairo | EGEgypt | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| King's College London | GBUnited Kingdom | Associated partner | EUR 0 | known name (0.95) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 3 participants from 3 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.