HORIZON
Med-IREN
Mediterranean critical Infrastructure Resilience Engineering with Nature based solutions
- Programme
- Horizon Europe
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 48 months
- Total cost
- EUR 11,466,040
- EU contribution
- EUR 10,353,273
- Participants
- 31 from 11 countries
- Topic
- HORIZON_HORIZON-MISS-2023-CLIMA-01-02
- Grant agreement
- 101157707
Coordinated by National Center for Scientific Research Demokritos (GRGreece).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| National Center for Scientific Research Demokritos | GRGreece | Coordinator | EUR 765,846 | PIC (1.00) |
| Revolve Planet | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 268,750 | PIC (1.00) |
| Obshtina Burgas | BGBulgaria | Participant | EUR 675,250 | PIC (1.00) |
| RISK - Speys - Transfer | BGBulgaria | Participant | EUR 459,500 | PIC (1.00) |
| Stiftung Global Infrastructure Basel | CHSwitzerland | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Energeiako Grafeio Kyprou | CYCyprus | Participant | EUR 405,438 | PIC (1.00) |
| Larnaka Municipality | CYCyprus | Participant | EUR 195,938 | PIC (1.00) |
| Iclei European Secretariat GmbH (Iclei Europasekretariat GmbH) | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 322,500 | PIC (1.00) |
| Ajuntament de Granollers | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 637,500 | known name (0.97) |
| Consorci Besos Tordera | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 75,500 | known name (0.97) |
| Fundacion Tecnalia Research & Innovation | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 441,465 | PIC (1.00) |
| Forum Virium Helsinki OY | FIFinland | Participant | EUR 423,750 | known name (0.95) |
| Teknologian Tutkimuskeskus Vtt OY | FIFinland | Participant | EUR 419,944 | known name (0.95) |
| Artelia | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 348,600 | known name (0.95) |
| Entente Pour la Forêt Méditerranéenne | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 189,375 | known name (0.95) |
| Dimos Egaleo | GRGreece | Participant | EUR 165,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Dimos Sitias | GRGreece | Participant | EUR 70,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Agenzia Ansa - Agenzia Nazionale Stampa Associata - Societa Cooperativa | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 296,256 | PIC (1.00) |
| Comm. Straord. del Gov.per la Ric.nei Territori Dei Com.di Casamicciola-Forio e Lacco Ameno | ITItaly | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Comune di Casamicciola Terme | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 110,313 | known name (0.95) |
| Engineering - Ingegneria Informatica SpA | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 588,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Fondazione Centro Euro-Mediterraneosui Cambiamenti Climatici | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 283,750 | PIC (1.00) |
| Land Italia SRL | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 375,375 | PIC (1.00) |
| Latitudo 40 SRL | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 293,125 | PIC (1.00) |
| Regione Toscana | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 543,125 | known name (0.95) |
| Rina Consulting SpA | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 695,100 | PIC (1.00) |
| Scuola Superiore di Studi Universitari e di Perfezionamento S Anna | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 191,250 | PIC (1.00) |
| Sviluppo Tecnologie e Ricerca Per L'Edilizia Sismicamente Sicura Ed Ecosostenibile Scarl | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 390,125 | PIC (1.00) |
| Universita Degli Studi di Firenze | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 200,000 | known name (0.95) |
| Universita Degli Studi di Napoli Federico II | ITItaly | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Universidade do Minho | PTPortugal | Participant | EUR 522,500 | known name (0.95) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 31 participants from 11 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.