Skip to content

B&T Deutschland GmbH

Country
DEGermany
Contracts won, last three years
2
Years
2026
Registration number as published
DE362201934

Open segment only: TED award notices of the last three years; the company’s real volume is larger.

Source: TED (Tenders Electronic Daily), © European Union. Winners as named in each result notice.

About this data

This is what buyers published in TED result notices of the defence-relevant scope, published in the last three years: the same contracts the supplier report counts in “who to approach”. A contract published in several notices is counted once. TED holds only part of European defence spending (about a tenth, by a 2025 ECIPE brief we have not re-checked), so a company can have won far more than is shown here. There is no ranking and no share; a value appears only on a notice that names one winner, and Contract values sums those values per currency. To ask for a removal, see the privacy notice.

Contract values: no stated value

No value to sum.

2 of 2 contracts state no value for this company alone.

All 2 contracts it won, not only the ones listed below: TED result notices of the defence-relevant scope, published in the last three years. Summed per currency, never converted; amounts without VAT where the source states both. A value counts only where a notice (in Spain’s national portal, PLACSP, a lot) names this one winner: a value shared by several winners is given to none of them. Only contract values are summed: the ceiling of a framework agreement or dynamic purchasing system, and an estimate where the award states no value, are listed apart and never added, so a framework is never counted with its call-offs. PLACSP values are the awarded amounts; TED values are what the award notice states. Each contract is counted once, however many notices publish it: where TED and PLACSP both do, a contract value before a ceiling, PLACSP’s awarded amount before TED’s.

Contracts per year

Contracts won by B&T Deutschland GmbH, per year of publication of the newest notice
YearContracts
20262

Product groups

Contracts won by B&T Deutschland GmbH, per main CPV division
Main CPV divisionContracts
35 Security, fire-fighting, police and defence equipment2

Buyers

Buyers whose notices name this supplier a winner
BuyerCountryContracts
Bundesamt für Ausrüstung, Informationstechnik und Nutzung der BundeswehrDE2

The notices

Newest first. Each links to its own page and to the notice at TED.

Download all 2 contracts (CSV)
Result notices of this supplierResult notices naming B&T Deutschland GmbH a winner
NoticeBuyerPublishedCPVValue
Germany – Rifles – Maritime Optiken G95K326731-2026Bundesamt für Ausrüstung, Informationstechnik und Nutzung der Bundeswehr (DE)13 May 202635321200Not stated
Germany – Security, fire-fighting, police and defence equipment – Rahmenvertrag Beschaffung Aimpoint ACRO-P2 für MP7 inkl. Montage163363-2026Bundesamt für Ausrüstung, Informationstechnik und Nutzung der Bundeswehr (DE)9 Mar 202635300000Not stated
B&T Deutschland GmbH · DefenceGate