Home Buyers Mindef / Ema / Sca / Pfc Sud Profile Counts of Mindef / Ema / Sca / Pfc Sud's defence notices in our archive, from 2 sources. They count notices, not contract value, and are only as complete as those sources: see source status .
Typical response window 33 days Middle half: 30 to 33 days. 8 notices state a deadline.
With an amendment 0% 0 of 16 notices Notices per year Notices published per year by Mindef / Ema / Sca / Pfc Sud 16 notices over the last 6 years. 2021 2026
NoticesScale: 0 to 10 notices. Tallest bar: 8 (2023). The lighter bar is a period that is not over yet. Figures as a table Notices published per year by Mindef / Ema / Sca / Pfc Sud Year Notices 2021 2 2022 6 2023 8 2024 0 2025 0 2026 (not complete) 0
Counts of this buyer's notices by year of publication, not contract value.
Subjects Notices by CPV group, Mindef / Ema / Sca / Pfc Sud CPV group Notices Bar 301 Office machinery, equipment and supplies except computers, printers and furniture 4
500 Repair and maintenance services 4
502 Repair, maintenance and associated services related to aircraft, railways, roads and marine equipment 4
393 Group 2
665 Group 2
This buyer's notices, all years, with at least one code in the 3-digit CPV group; a notice counts once in each group it has.
Sources Notices by source, Mindef / Ema / Sca / Pfc Sud Source Notices Share Bar Bulletin officiel des annonces de marches publics (BOAMP) 8 50%
Tenders Electronic Daily 8 50%
Counts of this buyer's notices by the source we collected them from.
Earlier tenders CPV 66510000 FR Closed
Defence and security directive (2009/81/EC) Defence body Classified automatically; see how
Deadline 15 Dec 2023, 10:00 UTC Closed
Estimated value Not stated
Notice ID 692956-2023 Tenders Electronic Daily · Retrieved 12 Oct 2026, 16:52 UTC · Commission Decision 2011/833/EU; notices freely reusable incl. commercial · Source: TED (Tenders Electronic Daily), © European Union View original at Tenders Electronic Daily (opens in new tab) CPV 66510000 FR Closed
Defence and security directive (2009/81/EC) Defence body Classified automatically; see how
Deadline 15 Dec 2023, 10:00 UTC Closed
Estimated value EUR 501,000
Notice ID 23-158027 Bulletin officiel des annonces de marches publics (BOAMP) · Retrieved 12 Oct 2026, 20:29 UTC · Licence Ouverte / Open Licence (Etalab) · Source: BOAMP, Direction de l'information legale et administrative (DILA), France, Licence Ouverte View original at Bulletin officiel des annonces de marches publics (BOAMP) (opens in new tab) CPV 50241000 FR Awarded
Defence and security directive (2009/81/EC) Defence body Classified automatically; see how
Deadline Closed
Estimated value Not stated
Notice ID 103996-2023 Tenders Electronic Daily · Retrieved 12 Oct 2026, 16:48 UTC · Commission Decision 2011/833/EU; notices freely reusable incl. commercial · Source: TED (Tenders Electronic Daily), © European Union View original at Tenders Electronic Daily (opens in new tab) CPV 50000000 FR Awarded
Defence and security directive (2009/81/EC) Defence body Classified automatically; see how
Deadline Closed
Estimated value Not stated
Notice ID 99843-2023 Tenders Electronic Daily · Retrieved 12 Oct 2026, 16:48 UTC · Commission Decision 2011/833/EU; notices freely reusable incl. commercial · Source: TED (Tenders Electronic Daily), © European Union View original at Tenders Electronic Daily (opens in new tab) CPV 50000000 FR Awarded
Defence and security directive (2009/81/EC) Defence body Classified automatically; see how
Deadline Closed
Estimated value EUR 2,345,289
Notice ID 23-21177 Bulletin officiel des annonces de marches publics (BOAMP) · Retrieved 12 Oct 2026, 19:56 UTC · Licence Ouverte / Open Licence (Etalab) · Source: BOAMP, Direction de l'information legale et administrative (DILA), France, Licence Ouverte View original at Bulletin officiel des annonces de marches publics (BOAMP) (opens in new tab) CPV 50241000 FR Awarded
Defence and security directive (2009/81/EC) Defence body Classified automatically; see how
Deadline Closed
Estimated value EUR 1,992,563
Notice ID 23-20852 Bulletin officiel des annonces de marches publics (BOAMP) · Retrieved 12 Oct 2026, 19:56 UTC · Licence Ouverte / Open Licence (Etalab) · Source: BOAMP, Direction de l'information legale et administrative (DILA), France, Licence Ouverte View original at Bulletin officiel des annonces de marches publics (BOAMP) (opens in new tab) CPV 30121100 FR Awarded
Defence and security directive (2009/81/EC) Defence body Classified automatically; see how
Deadline Closed
Estimated value Not stated
Notice ID 45930-2023 Tenders Electronic Daily · Retrieved 12 Oct 2026, 16:48 UTC · Commission Decision 2011/833/EU; notices freely reusable incl. commercial · Source: TED (Tenders Electronic Daily), © European Union View original at Tenders Electronic Daily (opens in new tab) CPV 30121100 FR Awarded
Defence and security directive (2009/81/EC) Defence body Classified automatically; see how
Deadline Closed
Estimated value EUR 1,704,348
Notice ID 23-9279 Bulletin officiel des annonces de marches publics (BOAMP) · Retrieved 12 Oct 2026, 19:53 UTC · Licence Ouverte / Open Licence (Etalab) · Source: BOAMP, Direction de l'information legale et administrative (DILA), France, Licence Ouverte View original at Bulletin officiel des annonces de marches publics (BOAMP) (opens in new tab) CPV 30121100 FR Closed
Defence and security directive (2009/81/EC) Defence body Classified automatically; see how
Deadline 12 Sep 2022, 10:00 UTC Closed
Estimated value Not stated
Notice ID 446263-2022 Tenders Electronic Daily · Retrieved 12 Oct 2026, 16:46 UTC · Commission Decision 2011/833/EU; notices freely reusable incl. commercial · Source: TED (Tenders Electronic Daily), © European Union View original at Tenders Electronic Daily (opens in new tab) CPV 30121100 FR Closed
Defence and security directive (2009/81/EC) Defence body Classified automatically; see how
Deadline 12 Sep 2022, 11:00 UTC Closed
Estimated value EUR 1,800,250
Notice ID 22-109820 Bulletin officiel des annonces de marches publics (BOAMP) · Retrieved 12 Oct 2026, 19:36 UTC · Licence Ouverte / Open Licence (Etalab) · Source: BOAMP, Direction de l'information legale et administrative (DILA), France, Licence Ouverte View original at Bulletin officiel des annonces de marches publics (BOAMP) (opens in new tab) 1 2 Next DefenceGate is an information service. It is not an official source and is not affiliated with the European Union, TED or any government. The original publication is authoritative: check it before you act. Nothing here is legal or professional advice.
13 sources · Last update 13 Oct 2026, 06:48 UTC All dates in UTC