Home Buyers Cercle de la base de défense de Brest Profile Counts of Cercle de la base de défense de Brest's defence notices in our archive, from 2 sources. They count notices, not contract value, and are only as complete as those sources: see source status .
Typical response window 31 days Middle half: 28 to 49 days. 10 notices state a deadline.
With an amendment 0% 0 of 10 notices Notices per year Notices published per year by Cercle de la base de défense de Brest 6 notices over the last 6 years. 2021 2026
NoticesScale: 0 to 5 notices. Tallest bar: 5 (2021). The lighter bar is a period that is not over yet. Figures as a table Notices published per year by Cercle de la base de défense de Brest Year Notices 2021 5 2022 1 2023 0 2024 0 2025 0 2026 (not complete) 0
Counts of this buyer's notices by year of publication, not contract value.
Subjects Notices by CPV group, Cercle de la base de défense de Brest CPV group Notices Bar 450 Construction work 3
453 Group 3
454 Group 3
710 Architectural, construction, engineering and inspection services 2
797 Investigation and security services 2
This buyer's notices, all years, with at least one code in the 3-digit CPV group; a notice counts once in each group it has.
Sources Notices by source, Cercle de la base de défense de Brest Source Notices Share Bar Bulletin officiel des annonces de marches publics (BOAMP) 9 90%
Tenders Electronic Daily 1 10%
Counts of this buyer's notices by the source we collected them from.
Earlier tenders CPV 45000000 FR Closed
Defence and security directive (2009/81/EC) Classified automatically; see how
Deadline 21 Jul 2022, 15:00 UTC Closed
Estimated value Not stated
Notice ID 22-84221 Bulletin officiel des annonces de marches publics (BOAMP) · Retrieved 12 Oct 2026, 19:29 UTC · Licence Ouverte / Open Licence (Etalab) · Source: BOAMP, Direction de l'information legale et administrative (DILA), France, Licence Ouverte View original at Bulletin officiel des annonces de marches publics (BOAMP) (opens in new tab) CPV 34520000 FR Closed
Defence and security directive (2009/81/EC) Classified automatically; see how
Deadline 8 Jul 2021, 15:00 UTC Closed
Estimated value Not stated
Notice ID 21-78218 Bulletin officiel des annonces de marches publics (BOAMP) · Retrieved 12 Oct 2026, 18:43 UTC · Licence Ouverte / Open Licence (Etalab) · Source: BOAMP, Direction de l'information legale et administrative (DILA), France, Licence Ouverte View original at Bulletin officiel des annonces de marches publics (BOAMP) (opens in new tab) CPV 79713000 FR Closed
Defence and security directive (2009/81/EC) Classified automatically; see how
Deadline 10 Jun 2021, 14:00 UTC Closed
Estimated value Not stated
Notice ID 234389-2021 Tenders Electronic Daily · Retrieved 12 Oct 2026, 16:41 UTC · Commission Decision 2011/833/EU; notices freely reusable incl. commercial · Source: TED (Tenders Electronic Daily), © European Union View original at Tenders Electronic Daily (opens in new tab) CPV 79713000 FR Closed
Defence and security directive (2009/81/EC) Classified automatically; see how
Deadline 10 Jun 2021, 15:00 UTC Closed
Estimated value Not stated
Notice ID 21-60834 Bulletin officiel des annonces de marches publics (BOAMP) · Retrieved 12 Oct 2026, 18:39 UTC · Licence Ouverte / Open Licence (Etalab) · Source: BOAMP, Direction de l'information legale et administrative (DILA), France, Licence Ouverte View original at Bulletin officiel des annonces de marches publics (BOAMP) (opens in new tab) CPV 71000000 FR Closed
Defence and security directive (2009/81/EC) Classified automatically; see how
Deadline 6 May 2021, 15:00 UTC Closed
Estimated value Not stated
Notice ID 21-47949 Bulletin officiel des annonces de marches publics (BOAMP) · Retrieved 12 Oct 2026, 18:35 UTC · Licence Ouverte / Open Licence (Etalab) · Source: BOAMP, Direction de l'information legale et administrative (DILA), France, Licence Ouverte View original at Bulletin officiel des annonces de marches publics (BOAMP) (opens in new tab) CPV 44115800 FR Closed
Defence and security directive (2009/81/EC) Classified automatically; see how
Deadline 15 Apr 2021, 15:00 UTC Closed
Estimated value Not stated
Notice ID 21-37333 Bulletin officiel des annonces de marches publics (BOAMP) · Retrieved 12 Oct 2026, 18:33 UTC · Licence Ouverte / Open Licence (Etalab) · Source: BOAMP, Direction de l'information legale et administrative (DILA), France, Licence Ouverte View original at Bulletin officiel des annonces de marches publics (BOAMP) (opens in new tab) CPV 45000000 FR Closed
Defence and security directive (2009/81/EC) Classified automatically; see how
Deadline 14 Jan 2021, 15:00 UTC Closed
Estimated value Not stated
Notice ID 20-144855 Bulletin officiel des annonces de marches publics (BOAMP) · Retrieved 12 Oct 2026, 18:17 UTC · Licence Ouverte / Open Licence (Etalab) · Source: BOAMP, Direction de l'information legale et administrative (DILA), France, Licence Ouverte View original at Bulletin officiel des annonces de marches publics (BOAMP) (opens in new tab) CPV 45000000 FR Closed
Defence and security directive (2009/81/EC) Classified automatically; see how
Deadline 22 Oct 2020, 15:00 UTC Closed
Estimated value Not stated
Notice ID 20-116630 Bulletin officiel des annonces de marches publics (BOAMP) · Retrieved 12 Oct 2026, 16:46 UTC · Licence Ouverte / Open Licence (Etalab) · Source: BOAMP, Direction de l'information legale et administrative (DILA), France, Licence Ouverte View original at Bulletin officiel des annonces de marches publics (BOAMP) (opens in new tab) CPV 71000000 FR Closed
Defence and security directive (2009/81/EC) Classified automatically; see how
Deadline 14 May 2020, 15:00 UTC Closed
Estimated value Not stated
Notice ID 20-44368 Bulletin officiel des annonces de marches publics (BOAMP) · Retrieved 12 Oct 2026, 16:45 UTC · Licence Ouverte / Open Licence (Etalab) · Source: BOAMP, Direction de l'information legale et administrative (DILA), France, Licence Ouverte View original at Bulletin officiel des annonces de marches publics (BOAMP) (opens in new tab) CPV 32342410 FR Closed
Defence and security directive (2009/81/EC) Classified automatically; see how
Deadline 14 May 2020, 15:00 UTC Closed
Estimated value Not stated
Notice ID 20-40371 Bulletin officiel des annonces de marches publics (BOAMP) · Retrieved 12 Oct 2026, 16:45 UTC · Licence Ouverte / Open Licence (Etalab) · Source: BOAMP, Direction de l'information legale et administrative (DILA), France, Licence Ouverte View original at Bulletin officiel des annonces de marches publics (BOAMP) (opens in new tab) DefenceGate is an information service. It is not an official source and is not affiliated with the European Union, TED or any government. The original publication is authoritative: check it before you act. Nothing here is legal or professional advice.
13 sources · Last update 13 Oct 2026, 06:48 UTC All dates in UTC