H2020FP7HORIZON
Universite D'Aix Marseille
- Country
- FRFrance
- Defence projects
- 0
- Projects, all programmes
- 273
- As coordinator
- 94
- EU contribution (CORDIS)
- EUR 119,163,782
- Active
- 2008 to 2026
Projects
273 projects, newest first
| Project | Programme | Year | Role | EU contribution |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CLIMOSClimate Monitoring and Decision Support Framework for Sand Fly-borne Diseases Detection and Mitigation with COst-benefit and Climate-policy MeasureS | HORIZON | 2022 | Participant | EUR 412,846 |
| ISIDOReIntegrated Services for Infectious Disease Outbreak Research | HORIZON | 2022 | Participant | EUR 290,451 |
| PhotonHub EuropeOne-Stop-Shop Open Access to Photonics Innovation Support for a Digital Europe | H2020 | 2021 | Third party | Not stated |
| EPSN 2021EUROPEAN PERFORMING SCIENCE NIGHT | H2020 | 2021 | Participant | EUR 18,750 |
| MUMDUPSCModelling undiagnosed muscular dystrophies using patients's stem cells | H2020 | 2021 | Coordinator | EUR 196,708 |
| CoPerMixControl Prediction and LeaRning in Mixing processes | H2020 | 2021 | Participant | EUR 274,802 |
| In2PrimateBrainsIntra- and Inter-Areal Communication in Primate Brain Networks | H2020 | 2021 | Coordinator | EUR 824,406 |
| LINkSLong-range electrodynamic INteractions between proteinS | H2020 | 2021 | Third party | Not stated |
| REPAIRSRelearning Perception Action In Rehabilitation from a Systems perspective | H2020 | 2021 | Participant | EUR 824,406 |
| CIVIS3iThe CIVIS Alliance Programme for International, Interdisciplinary, Intersectoral Research and Training for Experienced Researchers | H2020 | 2021 | Coordinator | EUR 2,353,920 |
| VOYAGESVoyages | H2020 | 2021 | Participant | EUR 17,600 |
| RIS4CIVISResearch and Innovation Strategy for the CIVIS Alliance | H2020 | 2021 | Coordinator | EUR 518,656 |
| GRETAGround-breaking Research on Employment and Environmental Transitions Ahead | H2020 | 2021 | Coordinator | EUR 131,139 |
| CONECTIFCommercial assessment of a novel protocol for epilepsy characterisation with temporally interfering electric fields | H2020 | 2021 | Coordinator | EUR 150,000 |
| GROOM IIGliders for Research, Ocean Observations and Management: Infrastructure and Innovation | H2020 | 2020 | Third party | Not stated |
| CorDial-SPORTABLE AND FAST SURFACE PLASMON RESONANCE POINT-OF-CARE TEST FOR COVID-19 | H2020 | 2020 | Participant | EUR 240,399 |
| HBP SGA3Human Brain Project Specific Grant Agreement 3 | H2020 | 2020 | Participant | EUR 4,713,371 |
| VPP4ISLANDSVirtual Power Plant for Interoperable and Smart isLANDS | H2020 | 2020 | Coordinator | EUR 1,100,819 |
| CoNVatCombating 2019-nCoV: Advanced Nanobiosensing platforms for POC global diagnostics and surveillance | H2020 | 2020 | Participant | EUR 692,406 |
| DRES2MarketDRES2Market: Technical, business and regulatory approaches to enhance the renewable energy capabilities to take part actively in the electricity and ancillary services markets | H2020 | 2020 | Participant | EUR 125,938 |
The country is the one the source records for the organisation’s registration (its PIC), and each profile says what it rests on. Where the record contradicts itself (the address in one country, the site name and the VAT number in another) we follow the two that agree: the Spanish research council CSIC is shown under Spain although its address is recorded in Italy. A body with sites in several countries is shown under the first of them in alphabetical order, and its profile lists the others. Beyond that we do not guess.
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them (reuse under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU).
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.
Names are as CORDIS and the EDF project factsheets publish them. We do not list an organisation whose name looks like a natural person’s. If this entry is you, or a business named after you, and you want it removed, write to the contact in the imprint; the privacy notice (sections 7 and 9) says how a request is handled.