HORIZONH2020FP7
Fundacion Para la Investigacion de Malaga en Biomedicina y Salud
- Country
- ESSpain
- Defence projects
- 0
- Projects, all programmes
- 13
- As coordinator
- 10
- EU contribution (CORDIS)
- EUR 3,543,594
- Active
- 2008 to 2025
Projects
13 projects, newest first
| Project | Programme | Year | Role | EU contribution |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CARABELA-NF1CARABELA-NF1: CDK4/6i Resistance and Biomarker Analysis in Neoadjuvant settings from CARABELA trial. | HORIZON | 2025 | Coordinator | EUR 194,075 |
| ClimAIrClimate change and air contamination: Artificial Intelligence applied on the correlation between air pollutants and non-communicable respiratory diseases in Europe | HORIZON | 2025 | Third party | Not stated |
| MORBIUSCure for Miniature Brittle Bones: Treatment of Osteogenesis ImpeRfecta patient-derived Bone organoids with Innovative AAV-mediated Ultimate Gene-editing System | HORIZON | 2025 | Coordinator | EUR 226,441 |
| GRADIENTImpact of gut microbiota targeted dietary intervention on obesity: A precision medicine approach | HORIZON | 2025 | Coordinator | EUR 181,153 |
| ORACLEOptimize risk prediction after myocardial infarction through artificial intelligence and multidimensional evaluation | HORIZON | 2024 | Coordinator | EUR 1,405,894 |
| PRE-BITUnderstanding the role of B cell phenotypes as a predictor of the efficacy and prognosis of allergen immunotherapy using allergic rhinitis to house dust mite as a model | HORIZON | 2023 | Coordinator | EUR 185,488 |
| LIVERATIONUnravelling the impact of Radiofrequency in liver surgery: the key to decrease local recurrence? | HORIZON | 2023 | Third party | Not stated |
| halt-RONINDiscovering chronic inflammation biomarkers that define key stages in the Healthy-to-NASH (non-alcoholic steatohepatitis) transition to inform early prevention and treatment strategies | HORIZON | 2022 | Third party | Not stated |
| ASSERTDevelopment of a nanotechnology-based innovative assay for the diagnosis of allergy to Betalactams | H2020 | 2021 | Coordinator | EUR 259,399 |
| IMMUNOMARKOmics integration for precision cancer immunotherapy | H2020 | 2018 | Coordinator | EUR 170,122 |
| DIRECtATargeting the Endocannabinoid System within Islets of Langerhans to Protect against Immune Destruction. | H2020 | 2018 | Coordinator | EUR 158,122 |
| DendrimmuneassaysDevelopment of sophisticated dendrimeric nanostructural materials with potential applications in drug allergy diagnosis: Towards immunoassays and cellular tests (basophil activation tests) | FP7 | 2012 | Coordinator | EUR 168,896 |
| REPROBESITYSearch for new therapeutic agents against complicated obesity by reprofiling existing drugs | FP7 | 2008 | Coordinator | EUR 594,005 |
The country is the one the source records for the organisation’s registration (its PIC), and each profile says what it rests on. Where the record contradicts itself (the address in one country, the site name and the VAT number in another) we follow the two that agree: the Spanish research council CSIC is shown under Spain although its address is recorded in Italy. A body with sites in several countries is shown under the first of them in alphabetical order, and its profile lists the others. Beyond that we do not guess.
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them (reuse under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU).
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.
Names are as CORDIS and the EDF project factsheets publish them. We do not list an organisation whose name looks like a natural person’s. If this entry is you, or a business named after you, and you want it removed, write to the contact in the imprint; the privacy notice (sections 7 and 9) says how a request is handled.