FP7H2020HORIZON
Centre Hospitalier Universitaire de Toulouse
- Country
- FRFrance
- Defence projects
- 0
- Projects, all programmes
- 24
- As coordinator
- 1
- EU contribution (CORDIS)
- EUR 12,762,393
- Active
- 2010 to 2025
Projects
24 projects, newest first
| Project | Programme | Year | Role | EU contribution |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ClimAIrClimate change and air contamination: Artificial Intelligence applied on the correlation between air pollutants and non-communicable respiratory diseases in Europe | HORIZON | 2025 | Participant | EUR 311,406 |
| QUANTUMQuality, Utility and Maturity Measured; Developing a Data Quality and Utility Label for HealthData@EU | HORIZON | 2024 | Third party | Not stated |
| MEDNIGHTMEDITERRANEAN RESEARCHERS' NIGHT (2024 AND 2025 EDITIONS) | HORIZON | 2024 | Participant | EUR 25,000 |
| AI-PROGNOSISArtificial intelligence-based Parkinson’s disease risk assessment and prognosis | HORIZON | 2023 | Participant | EUR 545,000 |
| HORUSCasting light on HOst-cytomegaloviRUs interaction in Solid organ transplantation | HORIZON | 2022 | Participant | EUR 104,063 |
| TheraLymphGene Therapy to restore lymphatic flow lymphedema | H2020 | 2020 | Participant | EUR 947,000 |
| ConcePTIONBuilding an ecosystem for better monitoring and communicating of medication safety in pregnancy and breastfeeding: validated and regulatory endorsed workflows for fast, optimised evidence generation | H2020 | 2019 | Participant | EUR 912,929 |
| HUMANeyeImplantable nitinol net to combat pathological corneal shape deformations | H2020 | 2019 | Participant | EUR 265,746 |
| PRODEMOSPrevention of Dementia using Mobile phone Applications | H2020 | 2018 | Third party | Not stated |
| TAPASTraining Network on Automatic Processing of PAthological Speech | H2020 | 2017 | Partner | EUR 0 |
| AMYPADAmyloid imaging to Prevent Alzheimer’s Disease – Sofia ref.: 115952 | H2020 | 2016 | Participant | EUR 1,061,578 |
| EPADEuropean Prevention of Alzheimer’s Dementia Consortium | FP7 | 2015 | Participant | EUR 2,122,150 |
| RESSTOREREgenerative Stem cell therapy for STroke in Europe | H2020 | 2015 | Participant | EUR 1,700 |
| ADIPOA2Clinical trial of autologous adipose-derived mesenchymal stromal cells (ASC) in the treatment of mild to moderate osteoarthritis | H2020 | 2015 | Participant | EUR 177,300 |
| EUthyroidTowards the elimination of iodine deficiency and preventable thyroid-related diseases in Europe | H2020 | 2015 | Participant | EUR 11,270 |
| SPRINTTSarcopenia and Physical fRailty IN older people: multi-componenT Treatment strategies | FP7 | 2014 | Participant | EUR 2,247,516 |
| SYMPATHReach α-synuclein-dependent neurodegeneration: clinical development of therapeutic AFFITOPE vaccines for Parkinson’s disease and multisystem atrophy | FP7 | 2013 | Participant | EUR 371,209 |
| FRAILOMICUtility of omic-based biomarkers in characterizing older individuals at risk for frailty, its progression to disability and general consequences to health and well-being - The FRAILOMIC Initiative | FP7 | 2013 | Participant | EUR 177,200 |
| MID-FRAIL-STUDYA RANDOMIZED CLINICAL TRIAL TO EVALUATE THE EFFECTIVENESS OF A MULTI-MODAL INTERVENTION IN OLDER PEOPLE WITH TYPE 2 DIABETES ON FRAILTY AND QUALITY OF LIFE: THE MID-FRAIL STUDY | FP7 | 2012 | Participant | EUR 308,125 |
| BEST MSBest EScalation Treatment in Multiple Sclerosis (MS) | FP7 | 2012 | Coordinator | EUR 2,055,141 |
The country is the one the source records for the organisation’s registration (its PIC), and each profile says what it rests on. Where the record contradicts itself (the address in one country, the site name and the VAT number in another) we follow the two that agree: the Spanish research council CSIC is shown under Spain although its address is recorded in Italy. A body with sites in several countries is shown under the first of them in alphabetical order, and its profile lists the others. Beyond that we do not guess.
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them (reuse under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU).
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.
Names are as CORDIS and the EDF project factsheets publish them. We do not list an organisation whose name looks like a natural person’s. If this entry is you, or a business named after you, and you want it removed, write to the contact in the imprint; the privacy notice (sections 7 and 9) says how a request is handled.