Skip to content

H2020FP7HORIZON

5T SRL

Country
ITItaly
Defence projects
0
Projects, all programmes
12
As coordinator
0
EU contribution (CORDIS)
EUR 721,119
Active
2011 to 2023

Projects

12 projects, newest first

Projects, newest first
ProjectProgrammeYearRoleEU contribution
GEMINIGreening European Mobility through cascading innovation INItiativesHORIZON2023ParticipantEUR 170,100
IN2CCAMEnhancing Integration and Interoperability of CCAM eco-system (IN2CCAM)HORIZON2022ParticipantEUR 61,800
DREEMDesigning useR centric E-kickscooters & business models for Enhancing interModalityH20202021ParticipantEUR 98,700
INCIT-EVLarge demonstratIoN of user CentrIc urban and long-range charging solutions to boosT an engaging deployment of Electric Vehicles in EuropeH20202020Third partyNot stated
IMOVEUnlocking Large-Scale Access to Combined Mobility through a European MaaS NetworkH20202017ParticipantEUR 78,125
STEVESmart-Taylored L-category Electric Vehicle demonstration in hEtherogeneous urbanuse-casesH20202017Third partyNot stated
SUITSSupporting Urban Integrated Transport Systems: Transferable tools for authoritiesH20202016Third partyNot stated
SETASETA: An open, sustainable, ubiquitous data and service ecosystem for efficient, effective, safe, resilient mobility in metropolitan areasH20202016Third partyNot stated
OPTICITIESOptimise Citizen Mobility and Freight Management in Urban EnvironmentsFP72013ParticipantEUR 52,300
TEAMTomorrow's Elastic, Adaptive MobilityFP72012ParticipantEUR 136,187
MOBiNETEurope-Wide Platform for Cooperative Mobility ServicesFP72012ParticipantEUR 23,107
ICT-EMISSIONSDevelopment of a methodology and tool to evaluate the impact of ICT measures on road transport emissionsFP72011ParticipantEUR 100,800

The country is the one the source records for the organisation’s registration (its PIC), and each profile says what it rests on. Where the record contradicts itself (the address in one country, the site name and the VAT number in another) we follow the two that agree: the Spanish research council CSIC is shown under Spain although its address is recorded in Italy. A body with sites in several countries is shown under the first of them in alphabetical order, and its profile lists the others. Beyond that we do not guess.

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.

Names are as CORDIS and the EDF project factsheets publish them. We do not list an organisation whose name looks like a natural person’s. If this entry is you, or a business named after you, and you want it removed, write to the contact in the imprint; the privacy notice (sections 7 and 9) says how a request is handled.