H2020FP7
Agris Sardegna
- Country
- ITItaly
- Defence projects
- 0
- Projects, all programmes
- 9
- As coordinator
- 0
- EU contribution (CORDIS)
- EUR 1,351,306
- Active
- 2010 to 2021
Projects
9 projects, newest first
| Project | Programme | Year | Role | EU contribution |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SmaRTSmall Ruminant Technology - Precision Livestock Farming and Digital Technology for Small Ruminants | H2020 | 2021 | Participant | EUR 200,000 |
| TechCareIntegrating innovative TECHnologies along the value Chain to improve small ruminant welfARE management | H2020 | 2020 | Participant | EUR 320,540 |
| EuroSheepEuropean Network for interactive and innovative knowledge exchange on animal health and nutrition between the sheep industry actors and stakeholders | H2020 | 2020 | Participant | EUR 202,951 |
| EJP SOILTowards climate-smart sustainable management of agricultural soils | H2020 | 2020 | Third party | Not stated |
| SheepNetSharing Expertise and Experience towards sheep Productivity through NETworking | H2020 | 2016 | Participant | EUR 203,509 |
| TREASUREDIVERSITY OF LOCAL PIG BREEDS AND PRODUCTION SYSTEMS FOR HIGH QUALITY TRADITIONAL PRODUCTS AND SUSTAINABLE PORK CHAINS | H2020 | 2015 | Participant | EUR 25,000 |
| NEMATODESYSTEMHEALTHA Systems Biology Approach to controlling Nematode Infections of Livestock | FP7 | 2011 | Participant | Not stated |
| 3SRSustainable Solutions for Small Ruminants | FP7 | 2010 | Participant | EUR 348,000 |
| CLIMBClimate Induced Changes on the Hydrology of Mediterranean Basins: Reducing Uncertainty and Quantifying Risk through an Integrated Monitoring and Modeling System | FP7 | 2010 | Participant | EUR 51,307 |
The country is the one the source records for the organisation’s registration (its PIC), and each profile says what it rests on. Where the record contradicts itself (the address in one country, the site name and the VAT number in another) we follow the two that agree: the Spanish research council CSIC is shown under Spain although its address is recorded in Italy. A body with sites in several countries is shown under the first of them in alphabetical order, and its profile lists the others. Beyond that we do not guess.
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them (reuse under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU).
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.
Names are as CORDIS and the EDF project factsheets publish them. We do not list an organisation whose name looks like a natural person’s. If this entry is you, or a business named after you, and you want it removed, write to the contact in the imprint; the privacy notice (sections 7 and 9) says how a request is handled.