Skip to content

FP7H2020HORIZON

Nrg Pallas BV

Country
NLNetherlands
Defence projects
0
Projects, all programmes
131
As coordinator
13
EU contribution (CORDIS)
EUR 42,619,244
Active
2008 to 2025

Funding by programme and year

Years are the year a project started (the call year for EDF projects). EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Seventh Framework Programme

83 projects, EUR 35,855,314 EU contribution.

Seventh Framework Programme: projects and EU contribution per year
YearProjectsEU contributionBar, EU contribution
200815EUR 6,275,948
20096EUR 1,839,628
201018EUR 6,888,683
201119EUR 7,758,530
201215EUR 7,271,914
20134EUR 1,983,990
20146EUR 3,836,621

Horizon 2020

33 projects, EUR 6,763,930 EU contribution.

Horizon 2020: projects and EU contribution per year
YearProjectsEU contributionBar, EU contribution
20154EUR 3,478,781
201611EUR 2,805,335
201711EUR 436,547
20184EUR 43,267
20191Not stated
20202Not stated

Horizon Europe

15 projects. This programme states no amount per participant, so the bars show projects.

Horizon Europe: projects and EU contribution per year
YearProjectsEU contributionBar, projects
20224Not stated
202410Not stated
20251Not stated

The country is the one the source records for the organisation’s registration (its PIC), and each profile says what it rests on. Where the record contradicts itself (the address in one country, the site name and the VAT number in another) we follow the two that agree: the Spanish research council CSIC is shown under Spain although its address is recorded in Italy. A body with sites in several countries is shown under the first of them in alphabetical order, and its profile lists the others. Beyond that we do not guess.

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.

Names are as CORDIS and the EDF project factsheets publish them. We do not list an organisation whose name looks like a natural person’s. If this entry is you, or a business named after you, and you want it removed, write to the contact in the imprint; the privacy notice (sections 7 and 9) says how a request is handled.