FP7HORIZONH2020
Szkola Glowna Handlowa w Warszawie
- Country
- PLPoland
- Defence projects
- 0
- Projects, all programmes
- 22
- As coordinator
- 1
- EU contribution (CORDIS)
- EUR 3,332,480
- Active
- 2008 to 2025
Projects
22 projects, newest first
| Project | Programme | Year | Role | EU contribution |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Nature-3BNature-3B: Including Nature in decision making of central Banks, investment Benchmarks & Bond issuers | HORIZON | 2025 | Participant | EUR 30,000 |
| SoGreenSocial Aspects of the Green Transition (SoGreen) | HORIZON | 2025 | Third party | Not stated |
| CLiViECultural Literacies’ Value in Europe | HORIZON | 2024 | Participant | EUR 138,375 |
| FLASHFlexible Approaches to Support Health through financing | HORIZON | 2023 | Participant | EUR 473,450 |
| SKILLS4JUSTICESKILL PARTNERSHIPS FOR SUSTAINABLE AND JUST MIGRATION PATTERNS | HORIZON | 2023 | Participant | EUR 193,750 |
| ERIC Forum 2Second implementation project for the ERIC Forum | HORIZON | 2023 | Third party | Not stated |
| FutuResTowards a Resilient Future of Europe | HORIZON | 2023 | Participant | EUR 310,750 |
| GGP-5DThe Generations and Gender Programme Preparatory Phase Project | HORIZON | 2022 | Participant | EUR 218,000 |
| SHARE-COVID19Non-intended health, economic and social effects of the COVID-19 epidemic control decisions: Lessons from SHARE (SHARE-COVID19) | H2020 | 2020 | Participant | EUR 347,329 |
| EUSOCIALCITThe Future of European Social Citizenship | H2020 | 2020 | Participant | EUR 155,156 |
| WelcomingSpacesInvesting in 'Welcoming Spaces' in Europe: revitalizing shrinking areas by hosting non-EU migrants | H2020 | 2020 | Participant | EUR 161,875 |
| GGP-EPIGenerations and Gender Programme: Evaluate, Plan, Initiate | H2020 | 2017 | Participant | EUR 62,768 |
| I3UInvestigating the Impact of the Innovation Union | H2020 | 2015 | Participant | EUR 340,043 |
| ROUTE-TO-PARaising Open and User-friendly Transparency-Enabling Technologies for Public Administrations | H2020 | 2015 | Participant | EUR 207,383 |
| AGENTAAgeing Europe: An application of National Transfer Accounts (NTA) for explaining and projecting trends in public finances | FP7 | 2014 | Participant | EUR 100,624 |
| FAMILIESANDSOCIETIESChanging families and sustainable societies: Policy contexts and diversity over the life course and across generations | FP7 | 2013 | Participant | EUR 84,800 |
| SEFIRASocio-economic implications for individual responses to Air Pollution Policies in EU +27 | FP7 | 2013 | Participant | EUR 70,000 |
| EUintegRATIOEuropean integration process in the new regional and global settings | FP7 | 2011 | Coordinator | EUR 149,618 |
| GOETEGovernance of Educational Trajectories in Europe. Access, coping and relevance of education for young people in European knowledge societies in comparative perspective | FP7 | 2010 | Participant | EUR 105,560 |
| LOGSECDevelopment of a strategic roadmap towards a large scale demonstration project in European logistics and supply chain security | FP7 | 2010 | Participant | EUR 37,984 |
The country is the one the source records for the organisation’s registration (its PIC), and each profile says what it rests on. Where the record contradicts itself (the address in one country, the site name and the VAT number in another) we follow the two that agree: the Spanish research council CSIC is shown under Spain although its address is recorded in Italy. A body with sites in several countries is shown under the first of them in alphabetical order, and its profile lists the others. Beyond that we do not guess.
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them (reuse under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU).
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.
Names are as CORDIS and the EDF project factsheets publish them. We do not list an organisation whose name looks like a natural person’s. If this entry is you, or a business named after you, and you want it removed, write to the contact in the imprint; the privacy notice (sections 7 and 9) says how a request is handled.