FP7H2020
Endesa SA
- Country
- ESSpain
- Defence projects
- 0
- Projects, all programmes
- 9
- As coordinator
- 0
- EU contribution (CORDIS)
- EUR 953,195
- Active
- 2010 to 2015
Projects
9 projects, newest first
| Project | Programme | Year | Role | EU contribution |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| P2P-SmarTestPeer to Peer Smart Energy Distribution Networks (P2P-SmartTest) | H2020 | 2015 | Participant | EUR 446,075 |
| FLEXICIENCYenergy services demonstrations of demand response, FLEXibility and energy effICIENCY based on metering data | H2020 | 2015 | Participant | EUR 2,929 |
| GrowSmarterGrowSmarter | H2020 | 2015 | Participant | EUR 0 |
| INCENSeINternet Cleantech ENablers Spark | FP7 | 2014 | Participant | EUR 73,668 |
| ZEEUSZero Emission bUs Systems | FP7 | 2013 | Participant | Not stated |
| UNPLUGGEDWireless charging for Electic Vehicles | FP7 | 2012 | Participant | EUR 86,172 |
| GREEN EMOTIONGreen eMotion: Development and demonstration of a unique and user-friendly framework for green electromobility in Europe | FP7 | 2011 | Participant | Not stated |
| ELVIREELectric Vehicle communication to Infrastructure, Road services and Electricity supply | FP7 | 2010 | Participant | EUR 189,000 |
| G4VGrid for Vehicles - Analysis of the impact and possibilities of a mass introduction of electric and plug-in hybrid vehicles on the electricity networks in Europe | FP7 | 2010 | Participant | EUR 155,351 |
The country is the one the source records for the organisation’s registration (its PIC), and each profile says what it rests on. Where the record contradicts itself (the address in one country, the site name and the VAT number in another) we follow the two that agree: the Spanish research council CSIC is shown under Spain although its address is recorded in Italy. A body with sites in several countries is shown under the first of them in alphabetical order, and its profile lists the others. Beyond that we do not guess.
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them (reuse under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU).
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.
Names are as CORDIS and the EDF project factsheets publish them. We do not list an organisation whose name looks like a natural person’s. If this entry is you, or a business named after you, and you want it removed, write to the contact in the imprint; the privacy notice (sections 7 and 9) says how a request is handled.