FP7H2020
Azienda Trasporti Milanesi
- Country
- ITItaly
- Defence projects
- 0
- Projects, all programmes
- 9
- As coordinator
- 0
- EU contribution (CORDIS)
- EUR 4,921,242
- Active
- 2008 to 2019
Projects
9 projects, newest first
| Project | Programme | Year | Role | EU contribution |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| IN2SMART2Intelligent Innovative Smart Maintenance of Assets by integRated Technologies 2 | H2020 | 2019 | Third party | Not stated |
| Sharing CitiesSharing Cities | H2020 | 2016 | Third party | Not stated |
| OSIRISOptimal Strategy to Innovate and Reduce energy consumption In urban rail Systems | FP7 | 2012 | Participant | EUR 165,910 |
| SUPERHUBSUstainable and PERsuasive Human Users moBility in future cities | FP7 | 2011 | Participant | EUR 140,640 |
| SECURESTATIONPassenger station and terminal design for safety, security and resilience to terrorist attack | FP7 | 2011 | Participant | EUR 107,793 |
| SECUR-EDSecured Urban Transportation - European Demonstration | FP7 | 2011 | Participant | EUR 873,185 |
| CHICClean Hydrogen in European Cities | FP7 | 2010 | Participant | EUR 3,538,032 |
| WOLAXIMWhole Life Rail Axle Assessment and Improvement | FP7 | 2010 | Participant | EUR 19,217 |
| EBSFEuropean Bus System of the Future | FP7 | 2008 | Participant | EUR 76,466 |
The country is the one the source records for the organisation’s registration (its PIC), and each profile says what it rests on. Where the record contradicts itself (the address in one country, the site name and the VAT number in another) we follow the two that agree: the Spanish research council CSIC is shown under Spain although its address is recorded in Italy. A body with sites in several countries is shown under the first of them in alphabetical order, and its profile lists the others. Beyond that we do not guess.
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them (reuse under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU).
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.
Names are as CORDIS and the EDF project factsheets publish them. We do not list an organisation whose name looks like a natural person’s. If this entry is you, or a business named after you, and you want it removed, write to the contact in the imprint; the privacy notice (sections 7 and 9) says how a request is handled.