H2020HORIZONFP7EDF
Ecole Nationale Superieure D'Arts et Metiers
- Country
- FRFrance
- Projects
- 36
- As coordinator
- 9
- EU contribution (CORDIS)
- EUR 10,980,381
- Active
- 2011 to 2026
Projects
36 projects, newest first
| Project | Programme | Year | Role | EU contribution |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ReMAPReal-time Condition-based Maintenance for Adaptive Aircraft Maintenance Planning | H2020 | 2018 | Participant | EUR 495,050 |
| UPSCALEUpscaling Product development Simulation Capabilities exploiting Artificial inteLligence for Electrified vehicles | H2020 | 2018 | Participant | EUR 234,850 |
| PATOPorous material Analysis Toolbox - Open source | H2020 | 2018 | Coordinator | EUR 185,076 |
| PARSIFALPrandtlplane ARchitecture for the Sustainable Improvement of Future AirpLanes | H2020 | 2017 | Participant | EUR 545,300 |
| FastMatFast determination of fatigue properties of materials beyond one billion cycles | H2020 | 2017 | Third party | Not stated |
| TeaM CablesEuropean Tools and Methodologies for an efficient ageing management of nuclear power plant Cables | H2020 | 2017 | Participant | EUR 667,324 |
| MIGRATEMassive InteGRATion of power Electronic devices | H2020 | 2016 | Participant | EUR 651,328 |
| ColRobotCollaborative Robotics for Assembly and Kitting in Smart Manufacturing | H2020 | 2016 | Coordinator | EUR 650,000 |
| datACRONBig Data Analytics for Time Critical Mobility Forecasting | H2020 | 2016 | Third party | Not stated |
| Built2SpecBuilt to Specifications: Self-Inspection, 3D Modelling, Management and Quality-Check Tools for the 21st Century Construction Worksite | H2020 | 2015 | Third party | Not stated |
| SOTERIASafe long term operation of light water reactors based on improved understanding of radiation effects in nuclear structural materials | H2020 | 2015 | Participant | EUR 80,000 |
| ESPESAStrengthening the Research potential of CAREESD in the field of Electromechanical Systems and Power Electronics for Sustainable Applications | H2020 | 2015 | Participant | EUR 121,850 |
| FULLCOMPFULLY INTEGRATED ANALYSIS, DESIGN, MANUFACTURING AND HEALTH-MONITORING OF COMPOSITE STRUCTURES | H2020 | 2015 | Participant | EUR 525,751 |
| BIOAGEThe biomechanics of aging and its role in the protection of vehicle occupants | H2020 | 2014 | Coordinator | EUR 269,744 |
| DiscSimMulti-scale biomechanical modelling and simulation of the intervertebral disc | FP7 | 2012 | Coordinator | EUR 252,659 |
| VISIONAIRVISION ADVANCED INFRASTRUCTURE FOR RESEARCH | FP7 | 2011 | Participant | EUR 219,964 |
The country is the one the source records for the organisation’s registration (its PIC). A body with sites in several countries is recorded under one of them, which is not always its legal seat: the Spanish research council CSIC, for example, appears under Italy. The data holds no country per site, so we do not guess.
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them (reuse under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU).
- European Defence Fund: project factsheets of the call resultsLast read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: European Commission, DG DEFIS, EDF results factsheets.European Defence Fund participants are read from the project factsheets that DG DEFIS publishes, by a language model; every name is checked against the factsheet text and a name that is not in it is dropped. The factsheets state no amount per participant.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.
Names are as CORDIS and the EDF project factsheets publish them. We do not list an organisation whose name looks like a natural person’s. If this entry is you, or a business named after you, and you want it removed, write to the contact in the imprint; the privacy notice (sections 7 and 9) says how a request is handled.