Skip to content

H2020HORIZONFP7

Academisch Ziekenhuis Maastricht

Country
NLNetherlands
Defence projects
0
Projects, all programmes
12
As coordinator
0
EU contribution (CORDIS)
EUR 5,532,061
Active
2008 to 2024

Projects

12 projects, newest first

Projects, newest first
ProjectProgrammeYearRoleEU contribution
PROVIDEPatient-centered care for vestibular disordersHORIZON2024ParticipantEUR 0
CCI4EUCOMPREHENSIVE CANCER INFRASTRUCTURES 4 EUROPEHORIZON2023Third partyNot stated
REPO4EUPrecision drug REPurpOsing For EUrope and the worldHORIZON2022ParticipantEUR 625,566
ICU4CovidCyber-Physical Intensive Care Medical System for Covid-19H20202021ParticipantEUR 189,396
COVendBiomarker and AI-supported FX06 therapy to prevent progression from mild and moderate to severe stages of COVID-19HORIZON2021ParticipantEUR 25,625
CRUCIALMiCrovasculaR rarefaction in vascUlar Cognitive Impairement and heArt faiLureH20202020Third partyNot stated
STARSEmpowering Patients by Professional Stress Avoidance and Recovery ServicesH20202017ParticipantEUR 3,077,550
THALEA IITHALEA II - Telemonitoring and Telemedicine for Hospitals Assisted by ICT for Life saving co-morbid patients in Europe As part of a Patient personalised care program of the EUH20202016ParticipantEUR 0
MUSICAREMUltiSectoral Integrative approaches to CArdiac careH20202015PartnerEUR 0
THALEATelemonitoring and Telemedicine for Hospitals Assisted by ICT for Life saving co-morbid patients in Europe As part of a Patient personalised care program of the EUFP72013ParticipantEUR 183,201
A-FOOTPRINTAnkle and Foot Orthotic Personalisation via Rapid ManufacturingFP72009ParticipantEUR 411,363
ARCHPatient specific image-based computational modelling for \nimprovement of short- and long-term outcome of vascular access \nin patient on hemodialysis therapyFP72008ParticipantEUR 1,019,360

The country is the one the source records for the organisation’s registration (its PIC), and each profile says what it rests on. Where the record contradicts itself (the address in one country, the site name and the VAT number in another) we follow the two that agree: the Spanish research council CSIC is shown under Spain although its address is recorded in Italy. A body with sites in several countries is shown under the first of them in alphabetical order, and its profile lists the others. Beyond that we do not guess.

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.

Names are as CORDIS and the EDF project factsheets publish them. We do not list an organisation whose name looks like a natural person’s. If this entry is you, or a business named after you, and you want it removed, write to the contact in the imprint; the privacy notice (sections 7 and 9) says how a request is handled.