HORIZONH2020FP7
Eura AG
- Country
- DEGermany
- Defence projects
- 0
- Projects, all programmes
- 18
- As coordinator
- 0
- EU contribution (CORDIS)
- EUR 5,251,281
- Active
- 2013 to 2025
Projects
18 projects, newest first
| Project | Programme | Year | Role | EU contribution |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CleanH2ShippingDemonstration of CAPEX- and OPEX-efficient hydrogen fuel cell-powered inland shipping using swappable H2Tank-Tainers and building an H2 ecosystem in and around ports | HORIZON | 2025 | Participant | EUR 384,563 |
| GlobalAMEnabling Laser Powder Bed Fusion for Large Scale Production of Multi-Material Components | HORIZON | 2024 | Participant | EUR 356,438 |
| BeyondBattRecBeyond state-of-the-art battery recycling by increasing the selectivity and specificity of efficient pre-processing technologies | HORIZON | 2024 | Participant | EUR 415,000 |
| femto-iCOMBIntegrated femtosecond laser based frequency comb and photonic microwave oscillator | HORIZON | 2024 | Participant | EUR 215,000 |
| PhotonQBoostPhotonics and Quantum Technologies for Sustainable Industry | HORIZON | 2024 | Third party | Not stated |
| reaCtorFibre-based plasmonic micro reactor for flow chemistry | HORIZON | 2023 | Participant | EUR 261,875 |
| GATEPOSTGraphene-based All-Optical Technology Platform for Secure Internet of Things | HORIZON | 2023 | Participant | EUR 250,000 |
| AID4GREENESTAI powereD characterization and modelling for GREEn STeel technology | HORIZON | 2023 | Participant | EUR 237,500 |
| EIC Scaling ClubGrowing Europe's global tech Companies | HORIZON | 2023 | Third party | Not stated |
| FEASTSFostering European cellular Agriculture for Sustainable Transition Solutions | HORIZON | 2023 | Participant | EUR 271,875 |
| ZDZWNon-Destructive Inspection Services for Digitally Enhanced Zero Waste Manufacturing | HORIZON | 2022 | Participant | EUR 212,138 |
| BioProSBiointelligent Production Sensor to Measure Viral Activity | HORIZON | 2022 | Participant | EUR 448,125 |
| ENTRANCEEuropean matchmaking platform for innovative transport and mobility tools and services | H2020 | 2021 | Participant | EUR 90,369 |
| FEMTOCHIPFEMTOSECOND LASER ON A CHIP | H2020 | 2021 | Participant | EUR 205,000 |
| SMART PROTEINSmart Protein for a Changing World. Future-proof alternative terrestrial protein sources for human nutrition encouraging environment regeneration, processing feasibility and consumer trust and accepta | H2020 | 2020 | Participant | EUR 324,800 |
| ECO2LIBEcologically and Economically viable Production and Recycling of Lithium-Ion Batteries | H2020 | 2020 | Participant | EUR 665,000 |
| SINTBATSilicon based materials and new processing technologies for improved lithium-ion batteries | H2020 | 2016 | Participant | EUR 472,500 |
| PUFACHAINThe Value Chain from Microalgae to PUFA | FP7 | 2013 | Participant | EUR 441,100 |
The country is the one the source records for the organisation’s registration (its PIC), and each profile says what it rests on. Where the record contradicts itself (the address in one country, the site name and the VAT number in another) we follow the two that agree: the Spanish research council CSIC is shown under Spain although its address is recorded in Italy. A body with sites in several countries is shown under the first of them in alphabetical order, and its profile lists the others. Beyond that we do not guess.
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them (reuse under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU).
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.
Names are as CORDIS and the EDF project factsheets publish them. We do not list an organisation whose name looks like a natural person’s. If this entry is you, or a business named after you, and you want it removed, write to the contact in the imprint; the privacy notice (sections 7 and 9) says how a request is handled.