Skip to content

HORIZONH2020

Eit Food Clc South S.L.

Country
ESSpain
Defence projects
0
Projects, all programmes
11
As coordinator
1
EU contribution (CORDIS)
EUR 3,950,729
Active
2019 to 2025

Projects

11 projects, newest first

Projects, newest first
ProjectProgrammeYearRoleEU contribution
PLANTOMYCProduction of superior meat analogues by bridging the benefits of plant proteins and mycelium protein biomass produced from circular substratesHORIZON2025ParticipantEUR 341,000
BioBIVEBIOdegradable delivery systems for plant pathogens control of horticultural crops through BIo-actiVE agentsHORIZON2024ParticipantEUR 154,750
LILAS4SOILSFostering Carbon Farming Practices through LIving LAbS in the Mediterranean and Southern EU for the healthy future of European SOILSHORIZON2024CoordinatorEUR 2,656,653
Women TechEUWomen Tech Europe Support SchemeHORIZON2024ParticipantEUR 60,500
PRECIOUSAddressing the Environmental Impacts Of Food Loss And Waste Prevention And Its Rebound EffectsHORIZON2024ParticipantEUR 260,375
Cross-KIC RICross-KIC Strategic Regional Innovations ClusterHORIZON2023Third partyNot stated
Strategic SynergiesStrategic Synergies Cluster XKIC BP 23-25 ProposalHORIZON2023Third partyNot stated
EITFood BP23-25EIT Food Business Plan 2023-2025HORIZON2023Third partyNot stated
NATI00NSNational engagement activities to support the launch of the Mission 'A Soil Deal for Europe’ 100 Living Labs and LighthousesHORIZON2022ParticipantEUR 203,625
NOVAFERTNOVEL PROCEDURES AND SUSTAINABLE GUIDELINES TO ENHANCE THE USE OF ALTERNATIVE FERTILISERSHORIZON2022ParticipantEUR 186,451
WASEABIOptimal utilization of seafood side-streams through the design of new holistic process linesH20202019ParticipantEUR 87,375

The country is the one the source records for the organisation’s registration (its PIC), and each profile says what it rests on. Where the record contradicts itself (the address in one country, the site name and the VAT number in another) we follow the two that agree: the Spanish research council CSIC is shown under Spain although its address is recorded in Italy. A body with sites in several countries is shown under the first of them in alphabetical order, and its profile lists the others. Beyond that we do not guess.

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.

Names are as CORDIS and the EDF project factsheets publish them. We do not list an organisation whose name looks like a natural person’s. If this entry is you, or a business named after you, and you want it removed, write to the contact in the imprint; the privacy notice (sections 7 and 9) says how a request is handled.