H2020FP7
Esi Eastern Europe Sro
- Country
- CZCzechia
- Projects
- 7
- As coordinator
- 0
- EU contribution (CORDIS)
- EUR 156,475
- Active
- 2013 to 2019
Projects
7 projects, newest first
| Project | Programme | Year | Role | EU contribution |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| VibSEASEA Applied to the Prediction of High Frequency Vibrations in Aircraft Engines | H2020 | 2019 | Third party | Not stated |
| BOOST 4.0Big Data Value Spaces for COmpetitiveness of European COnnected Smart FacTories 4.0 | H2020 | 2018 | Third party | Not stated |
| UPSCALEUpscaling Product development Simulation Capabilities exploiting Artificial inteLligence for Electrified vehicles | H2020 | 2018 | Third party | Not stated |
| MOTIVEMulti-physics mOdelling of high Temperature engIne ValvEs | H2020 | 2018 | Participant | EUR 48,991 |
| LoCoMaTechLow Cost Materials Processing Technologies for Mass Production of Lightweight Vehicles | H2020 | 2016 | Third party | Not stated |
| OPTEMUSOptimised Energy Management and Use | H2020 | 2015 | Third party | Not stated |
| LOWFLIPLow cost flexible integrated composite process | FP7 | 2013 | Participant | EUR 107,484 |
The country is the one the source records for the organisation’s registration (its PIC). A body with sites in several countries is recorded under one of them, which is not always its legal seat: the Spanish research council CSIC, for example, appears under Italy. The data holds no country per site, so we do not guess.
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them (reuse under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU).
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.
Names are as CORDIS and the EDF project factsheets publish them. We do not list an organisation whose name looks like a natural person’s. If this entry is you, or a business named after you, and you want it removed, write to the contact in the imprint; the privacy notice (sections 7 and 9) says how a request is handled.