H2020HORIZONFP7
Atos It Solutions and Services Iberia SL
- Country
- ESSpain
- Defence projects
- 0
- Projects, all programmes
- 155
- As coordinator
- 6
- EU contribution (CORDIS)
- EUR 18,143,092
- Active
- 2013 to 2025
Projects
155 projects, newest first
| Project | Programme | Year | Role | EU contribution |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SDN-microSENSESDN - microgrid reSilient Electrical eNergy SystEm | H2020 | 2019 | Participant | EUR 86,432 |
| SPIDERa cyberSecurity Platform for vIrtualiseD 5G cybEr Range services | H2020 | 2019 | Third party | Not stated |
| WEDISTRICTSmart and local reneWable Energy DISTRICT heating and cooling solutions for sustainable living | H2020 | 2019 | Third party | Not stated |
| SODALITESOftware Defined AppLication Infrastructures managemenT and Engineering | H2020 | 2019 | Third party | Not stated |
| 5G-TOURSSmarT mObility, media and e-health for toURists and citizenS | H2020 | 2019 | Third party | Not stated |
| INTERPRETERInteroperable tools for an efficient management and effective planning of the electricity grid | H2020 | 2019 | Third party | Not stated |
| Cyber-MARCyber preparedness actions for a holistic approach and awareness raising in the MARitime logistics supply chain | H2020 | 2019 | Third party | Not stated |
| eDREAMeDREAM - enabling new Demand REsponse Advanced, Market oriented and Secure technologies, solutions and business models | H2020 | 2018 | Third party | Not stated |
| LIV.INLIVING INNOVATION - Implementing RRI through co-creation of smart futures with industry and citizens | H2020 | 2018 | Third party | Not stated |
| PERSONAPrivacy, ethical, regulatory and social no-gate crossing point solutions acceptance | H2020 | 2018 | Third party | Not stated |
| SecureIoTPredictive Security for IoT Platforms and Networks of Smart Objects | H2020 | 2018 | Third party | Not stated |
| FENTECFunctional Encryption Technologies | H2020 | 2018 | Third party | Not stated |
| ReMAPReal-time Condition-based Maintenance for Adaptive Aircraft Maintenance Planning | H2020 | 2018 | Third party | Not stated |
| FAIR4HealthImproving Health Research in EU through FAIR Data | H2020 | 2018 | Third party | Not stated |
| DEFeNDData Governance for Supporting GDPR | H2020 | 2018 | Third party | Not stated |
| CYBERWISER.EUCivil Cyber Range Platform for a novel approach to cybersecurity threats simulation and professional training | H2020 | 2018 | Third party | Not stated |
| FINSECIntegrated Framework for Predictive and Collaborative Security of Financial Infrastructures | H2020 | 2018 | Participant | EUR 20,841 |
| 5GENESIS5th Generation End-to-end Network, Experimentation, System Integration, and Showcasing | H2020 | 2018 | Third party | Not stated |
| COSMICCBRNE Detection in Containers | H2020 | 2018 | Participant | EUR 29,625 |
| THREAT-ARRESTTHREAT-ARREST Cyber Security Threats and Threat Actors Training - Assurance Driven Multi-Layer, end-to-end Simulation and Training | H2020 | 2018 | Third party | Not stated |
The country is the one the source records for the organisation’s registration (its PIC), and each profile says what it rests on. Where the record contradicts itself (the address in one country, the site name and the VAT number in another) we follow the two that agree: the Spanish research council CSIC is shown under Spain although its address is recorded in Italy. A body with sites in several countries is shown under the first of them in alphabetical order, and its profile lists the others. Beyond that we do not guess.
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them (reuse under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU).
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.
Names are as CORDIS and the EDF project factsheets publish them. We do not list an organisation whose name looks like a natural person’s. If this entry is you, or a business named after you, and you want it removed, write to the contact in the imprint; the privacy notice (sections 7 and 9) says how a request is handled.