Skip to content

H2020

Rina Consulting

Country
BEBelgium
Defence projects
0
Projects, all programmes
13
As coordinator
0
EU contribution (CORDIS)
EUR 814,747
Active
2015 to 2018

Projects

13 projects, newest first

Projects, newest first
ProjectProgrammeYearRoleEU contribution
SPRINTSemantics for PerfoRmant and scalable INteroperability of multimodal Transport – SPRINTH20202018ParticipantEUR 60,000
MUSE GRIDSMulti Utilities Smart Energy GRIDSH20202018Third partyNot stated
IN2DREAMSINtelligent solutions 2ward the Development of Railway Energy and Asset Management Systems in EuropeH20202017Third partyNot stated
ETALONEnergy harvesTing for signAlLing and cOmmunicatioN systemsH20202017ParticipantEUR 67,500
ASSUREDfASt and Smart charging solutions for full size URban hEavy Duty applicationsH20202017Third partyNot stated
RUN2RailInnovative RUNning gear soluTiOns for new dependable, sustainable, intelligent and comfortable RAIL vehiclesH20202017ParticipantEUR 182,500
ST4RTSemantic Transformations for Rail TransportationH20202016ParticipantEUR 43,750
GoF4RGovernance of the Interoperability Framework for Rail and Intermodal MobilityH20202016ParticipantEUR 70,000
STARSSatellite Technology for Advanced Railway SignallingH20202016ParticipantEUR 120,002
IT2RAILINFORMATION TECHNOLOGIES FOR SHIFT TO RAILH20202015ParticipantEUR 136,850
ROLL2RAILNEW DEPENDABLE ROLLING STOCK FOR A MORE SUSTAINABLE, INTELLIGENT AND COMFORTABLE RAIL TRANSPORT IN EUROPEH20202015Third partyNot stated
EBSF_2European Bus System of the Future 2H20202015ParticipantEUR 134,145
IN2RAILInnovative Intelligent RailH20202015Third partyNot stated

The country is the one the source records for the organisation’s registration (its PIC), and each profile says what it rests on. Where the record contradicts itself (the address in one country, the site name and the VAT number in another) we follow the two that agree: the Spanish research council CSIC is shown under Spain although its address is recorded in Italy. A body with sites in several countries is shown under the first of them in alphabetical order, and its profile lists the others. Beyond that we do not guess.

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.

Names are as CORDIS and the EDF project factsheets publish them. We do not list an organisation whose name looks like a natural person’s. If this entry is you, or a business named after you, and you want it removed, write to the contact in the imprint; the privacy notice (sections 7 and 9) says how a request is handled.