Skip to content

H2020

Aerometallic Components SA

Country
ESSpain
Defence projects
0
Projects, all programmes
3
As coordinator
0
EU contribution (CORDIS)
EUR 67,772
Active
2014 to 2020

Projects

3 projects, newest first

Projects, newest first
ProjectProgrammeYearRoleEU contribution
GAM-2020-LPALarge Passenger Aircraft Innovative Aircraft Demonstrator PlatformH20202020Third partyNot stated
MULTIPOINTMultibeam Femtosecond Laser System for High Throughput Micro-drilling of HLFC StructuresH20202019ParticipantEUR 67,772
LPA GAM 2018Large Passenger AircraftH20202014Third partyNot stated

The country is the one the source records for the organisation’s registration (its PIC), and each profile says what it rests on. Where the record contradicts itself (the address in one country, the site name and the VAT number in another) we follow the two that agree: the Spanish research council CSIC is shown under Spain although its address is recorded in Italy. A body with sites in several countries is shown under the first of them in alphabetical order, and its profile lists the others. Beyond that we do not guess.

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.

Names are as CORDIS and the EDF project factsheets publish them. We do not list an organisation whose name looks like a natural person’s. If this entry is you, or a business named after you, and you want it removed, write to the contact in the imprint; the privacy notice (sections 7 and 9) says how a request is handled.