EDFH2020
Delft Dynamics BV
- Country
- NLNetherlands
- Projects
- 7
- As coordinator
- 0
- EU contribution (CORDIS)
- EUR 904,000
- Active
- 2016 to 2024
Projects
7 projects, newest first
| Project | Programme | Year | Role | EU contribution |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ORIGAMIDrOne swaRm navIgation in Gnss-degraded And non-permIssive envIronments | EDF | 2024 | Participant | Not stated |
| iMUGS2Integrated Modular Unmanned Ground System 2 | EDF | 2024 | Participant | Not stated |
| E-CUASEuropean Counter Unmanned Aerial Systems | EDF | 2023 | Participant | Not stated |
| DeterMineDetect and Recognize Mines and IEDs hidden in the environment | EDF | 2022 | Participant | Not stated |
| WATEREYEO&M tools integrating accurate structural health in offshore energy | H2020 | 2019 | Participant | EUR 558,250 |
| SECOPSAn Integrated Security Concept for Drone Operations | H2020 | 2017 | Participant | EUR 216,250 |
| MOBNETMOBile NETwork for people's location in natural and man-made disasters | H2020 | 2016 | Participant | EUR 129,500 |
The country is the one the source records for the organisation’s registration (its PIC). A body with sites in several countries is recorded under one of them, which is not always its legal seat: the Spanish research council CSIC, for example, appears under Italy. The data holds no country per site, so we do not guess.
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them (reuse under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU).
- European Defence Fund: project factsheets of the call resultsLast read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: European Commission, DG DEFIS, EDF results factsheets.European Defence Fund participants are read from the project factsheets that DG DEFIS publishes, by a language model; every name is checked against the factsheet text and a name that is not in it is dropped. The factsheets state no amount per participant.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.
Names are as CORDIS and the EDF project factsheets publish them. We do not list an organisation whose name looks like a natural person’s. If this entry is you, or a business named after you, and you want it removed, write to the contact in the imprint; the privacy notice (sections 7 and 9) says how a request is handled.