FP7H2020EDFHORIZON
Marion Technologies S.A.S.
- Country
- FRFrance
- Defence projects
- 2
- Projects, all programmes
- 17
- As coordinator
- 0
- EU contribution (CORDIS)
- EUR 3,849,347
- Active
- 2008 to 2023
Projects
17 projects, newest first
| Project | Programme | Year | Role | EU contribution |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| LACELAser CEramics | EDF | 2023 | Participant | Not stated |
| SCUALESustainable Components for Underwater Acoustics using Lead- free materials in Europe | EDF | 2022 | Participant | Not stated |
| NOUVEAUNOVEL ELECTRODE COATINGS AND INTERCONNECT FOR SUSTAINABLE AND REUSABLE SOEC | HORIZON | 2022 | Participant | EUR 356,017 |
| GICOGasification Integrated with CO2 capture and conversion | H2020 | 2020 | Participant | EUR 207,454 |
| DOC-3D-PRINTINGDevelopment Of Ceramics 3D-Printing, Additive Manufacturing | H2020 | 2018 | Participant | EUR 262,876 |
| MEMBERAdvanced MEMBranes and membrane assisted procEsses for pre- and post- combustion CO2 captuRe | H2020 | 2018 | Participant | EUR 244,650 |
| MEMEREMEthane activation via integrated MEmbrane REactors | H2020 | 2015 | Participant | EUR 354,564 |
| IZADI-NANO2INDUSTRYInjection moulding, casting and coating PILOTS for the production of improved components with nano materials for automotive, construction and agricultural machinery. | H2020 | 2015 | Participant | EUR 226,800 |
| ASCENTASCENT - Advanced Solid Cycles with Efficient Novel Technologies | FP7 | 2014 | Participant | EUR 335,123 |
| ELECTRAHigh temperature electrolyser with novel proton ceramic tubular modules of superior efficiency, robustness, and lifetime economy | FP7 | 2014 | Participant | EUR 223,937 |
| ENDURANCEENhanced DURability materials for Advanced stacks of New solid oxide fuel CElls | FP7 | 2014 | Participant | EUR 127,874 |
| EFEVEDevelopment of a new high performance material associated to a new technological Energetic, Flexible, Economical, Versatile and Ecological process to make super strong and lightweight components | FP7 | 2012 | Participant | EUR 246,281 |
| GREENAVOIDGREENHOUSE SOLUTION TO AVOID FILM COVER U.V. AND SULPHUR DEGRADATION | FP7 | 2012 | Participant | EUR 249,666 |
| METPROCELLInnovative fabrication routes and materials for METal and anode supported PROton conducting fuel CELLs | FP7 | 2011 | Participant | EUR 237,346 |
| EDEFUNew Designs of Ecological Furnaces | FP7 | 2010 | Participant | EUR 255,867 |
| PHOTOMEMPhotocatalytic and membrane technology process for olive oil mill waste water treatment | FP7 | 2010 | Participant | EUR 245,485 |
| IDEAL-CELLInnovative Dual mEmbrAne fueL Cell | FP7 | 2008 | Participant | EUR 275,408 |
The country is the one the source records for the organisation’s registration (its PIC), and each profile says what it rests on. Where the record contradicts itself (the address in one country, the site name and the VAT number in another) we follow the two that agree: the Spanish research council CSIC is shown under Spain although its address is recorded in Italy. A body with sites in several countries is shown under the first of them in alphabetical order, and its profile lists the others. Beyond that we do not guess.
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them (reuse under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU).
- European Defence Fund: project factsheets of the call resultsLast read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: European Commission, DG DEFIS, EDF results factsheets.European Defence Fund participants are read from the project factsheets that DG DEFIS publishes, by a language model; every name is checked against the factsheet text and a name that is not in it is dropped. The factsheets state no amount per participant.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.
Names are as CORDIS and the EDF project factsheets publish them. We do not list an organisation whose name looks like a natural person’s. If this entry is you, or a business named after you, and you want it removed, write to the contact in the imprint; the privacy notice (sections 7 and 9) says how a request is handled.