FP7H2020
MAX IV Laboratory, Lund University
- Country
- SESweden
- Defence projects
- 0
- Projects, all programmes
- 257
- As coordinator
- 74
- EU contribution (CORDIS)
- EUR 111,094,598
- Active
- 2008 to 2016
Projects
257 projects, newest first
| Project | Programme | Year | Role | EU contribution |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CHEBANAChemical Bioanalysis | FP7 | 2010 | Participant | EUR 415,604 |
| AFFINOMICSProtein Binders for Characterisation of Human Proteome Function: Generation, Validation, Application | FP7 | 2010 | Participant | EUR 695,742 |
| ROSELHReactive Oxygen Species and the Evolution of Life Histories | FP7 | 2010 | Coordinator | EUR 275,526 |
| EUROSTEMCELLEuropean Consortium for Communicating Stem Cell Research | FP7 | 2010 | Participant | EUR 7,490 |
| BIOLYFESecond generation BIOethanol process: demonstration scale for the step of Lignocellulosic hYdrolysis and FErmentation | FP7 | 2010 | Participant | Not stated |
| DRAGONDesign methods for Radio Architectures GOing Nanoscale | FP7 | 2010 | Participant | EUR 680,188 |
| TRANSCENDUnderstanding Transport for Concrete which is Eco friendly iNnovative and Durable | FP7 | 2010 | Participant | EUR 246,099 |
| interactIVeinteractIVe | FP7 | 2010 | Participant | EUR 347,760 |
| PROETHANOL2GIntegration of Biology and Engineering into an Economical and Energy-Efficient 2G Bioethanol Biorefinery | FP7 | 2010 | Participant | EUR 149,200 |
| ATWCAdaptive Transceivers for Wireless Communications | FP7 | 2010 | Participant | Not stated |
| SUSYBILEPLHCSupersymmetric and model independent bilepton searches at the LHC: an experimental and phenomenological approach | FP7 | 2010 | Coordinator | EUR 171,829 |
| CLIMSAVEClimate change integrated assessment methodology for cross-sectoral adaptation and vulnerability in Europe | FP7 | 2010 | Participant | EUR 168,928 |
| FUMEForest fires under climate, social and economic changes in Europe, the Mediterranean and other fire-affected areas of the world | FP7 | 2010 | Participant | EUR 242,292 |
| ACADEMIC GMPThe impact of Regulation (EC) No 1394/2007 on the development of Advanced Therapy Medicinal Products (ATMPs): an academic perspective | FP7 | 2010 | Participant | EUR 21,935 |
| RIGHTTIMEPLACECAREImproving health services for European citizens with dementia: Development of best practice strategies for the transition from ambulatory to institutional long-term care facilities | FP7 | 2010 | Participant | EUR 341,415 |
| EISDevelopment of a European Implementation Score for measuring implementation of research into healthcare practice using vascular disease as an example | FP7 | 2009 | Participant | EUR 144,000 |
| CIT-PARTImpact of Citizen Participation on Decision-Making in a Knowledge Intensive Policy Field | FP7 | 2009 | Participant | EUR 98,359 |
| ENVIROGENOMARKERSGenomics biomarkers of environmental health | FP7 | 2009 | Participant | EUR 120,000 |
| CARBOSORBCARBOSORB - Carbon (Nano) Sorbents for Environmental Remediation | FP7 | 2009 | Participant | EUR 187,233 |
| MONADMolecular Motors-based Nanodevices | FP7 | 2009 | Participant | EUR 328,178 |
The country is the one the source records for the organisation’s registration (its PIC), and each profile says what it rests on. Where the record contradicts itself (the address in one country, the site name and the VAT number in another) we follow the two that agree: the Spanish research council CSIC is shown under Spain although its address is recorded in Italy. A body with sites in several countries is shown under the first of them in alphabetical order, and its profile lists the others. Beyond that we do not guess.
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them (reuse under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU).
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.
Names are as CORDIS and the EDF project factsheets publish them. We do not list an organisation whose name looks like a natural person’s. If this entry is you, or a business named after you, and you want it removed, write to the contact in the imprint; the privacy notice (sections 7 and 9) says how a request is handled.