HORIZONH2020FP7
Tallinn University
- Country
- EEEstonia
- Defence projects
- 0
- Projects, all programmes
- 87
- As coordinator
- 29
- EU contribution (CORDIS)
- EUR 28,250,576
- Active
- 2008 to 2026
Projects
87 projects, newest first
| Project | Programme | Year | Role | EU contribution |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| EDUMERITSolidarity Lost in Implementation? Social Mobility and Belief in Meritocracy Shaped by School Choice Policies. | HORIZON | 2026 | Coordinator | Not stated |
| LocalLingRevitalisation of Linguistic Diversity and Cultural Heritage | HORIZON | 2026 | Coordinator | Not stated |
| RePIMRevisioning Public Interest Media | HORIZON | 2026 | Participant | Not stated |
| SCHOOLAGEESA comparative analysis of school-aged refugees in educational settings | HORIZON | 2025 | Coordinator | EUR 205,746 |
| HUMLITDeveloping humour literacy: analysing production, content and reception of humour to bring positive change in the public sphere | HORIZON | 2025 | Participant | EUR 18,400 |
| EMBODIMENTEmbodying Pain: Chinese Women Writers’ Articulations and Memories of Mao-Era Suffering | HORIZON | 2025 | Coordinator | EUR 189,906 |
| VELOCAREAffective Vélomobilities of Care: a Gender-Sensitive Approach to Sustainable Mobility | HORIZON | 2025 | Coordinator | EUR 167,742 |
| EGRUiENEncouraging a digital and Green transition through Revitalized and Inclusive Union-Employer Negotiations | HORIZON | 2025 | Participant | EUR 189,153 |
| DEPICTNESSColonialism and translation in travel writing: Depicting otherness | HORIZON | 2025 | Coordinator | EUR 151,902 |
| VETPREPVET PARTICIPATION, RETENTION, AND EDUCATIONAL POLICIES IN THE WAKE OF COVID 19 – A CROSS-COUNTRY EXPLORATION | HORIZON | 2025 | Participant | EUR 374,188 |
| SustainERAERA Chair in Sustainable Futures | HORIZON | 2025 | Coordinator | EUR 2,500,000 |
| NEXT-UPNavigating the next normal: Innovative Approaches to Enhancing Youth’s Education-Employment Transitions in Post-COVID-19 Europe (NEXT-UP) | HORIZON | 2025 | Participant | EUR 200,875 |
| BioPackManBIODEGRADABLE PACKAGING MATERIALS ADVANCING CIRCULARITY, SUSTAINABILITY & ECO-INNOVATION | HORIZON | 2025 | Participant | Not stated |
| TAICoTeacher-AI Complementarity | HORIZON | 2025 | Participant | EUR 402,380 |
| EduCanonUnlocking the Keys to Literacy: Phonology, Rhetoric, and Early Chinese Pedagogy | HORIZON | 2025 | Coordinator | EUR 151,902 |
| ArCHeArchaeological Coastal Heritage: Past, present and future of a hidden prehistoric legacy | HORIZON | 2024 | Associated partner | EUR 0 |
| WIRE FilmEUWIRE - Widening Innovation+Research Excellence in FilmEU) | HORIZON | 2024 | Participant | EUR 781,313 |
| DIGHT-NetSustainable, Usable and Visible Digital Cultural Heritage: Twinning for Excellence | HORIZON | 2024 | Coordinator | EUR 575,997 |
| LEARNLongitudinal Educational Achievements: Reducing iNequalities | HORIZON | 2024 | Participant | EUR 282,175 |
| SERIGOSocial Economy for Resilience, Inclusion and Good life in Rural areas | HORIZON | 2024 | Participant | EUR 206,406 |
The country is the one the source records for the organisation’s registration (its PIC), and each profile says what it rests on. Where the record contradicts itself (the address in one country, the site name and the VAT number in another) we follow the two that agree: the Spanish research council CSIC is shown under Spain although its address is recorded in Italy. A body with sites in several countries is shown under the first of them in alphabetical order, and its profile lists the others. Beyond that we do not guess.
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them (reuse under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU).
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.
Names are as CORDIS and the EDF project factsheets publish them. We do not list an organisation whose name looks like a natural person’s. If this entry is you, or a business named after you, and you want it removed, write to the contact in the imprint; the privacy notice (sections 7 and 9) says how a request is handled.