Skip to content

FP7

European Intermodal Association

Country
BEBelgium
Defence projects
0
Projects, all programmes
9
As coordinator
0
EU contribution (CORDIS)
EUR 949,300
Active
2008 to 2014

Projects

9 projects, newest first

Projects, newest first
ProjectProgrammeYearRoleEU contribution
COREConsistently Optimised Resilient Secure Global Supply-ChainsFP72014ParticipantNot stated
BESTFACTBest Practice Factory for Freight TransportFP72012ParticipantNot stated
TelliSysIntelligent Transport System for Innovative Intermodal Freight TransportFP72012ParticipantEUR 48,521
ModAirCo-modal AirportFP72012ParticipantEUR 118,560
SPECTRUMSolutions and Processes to Enhance the Competitiveness of Transport by Rail in Unexploited MarketsFP72011ParticipantEUR 37,309
SCUTUMSeCUring the EU GNSS adopTion in the dangeroUs Material transportFP72010ParticipantEUR 31,250
TELLIBOXIntelligent MegaSwapBoxes for Advanced Intermodal Freight TransportFP72008ParticipantEUR 118,550
SMARTCMSMART Container Chain ManagementFP72008ParticipantEUR 181,800
EIRAC IIEIRAC 2008-2010FP72008ParticipantEUR 413,310

The country is the one the source records for the organisation’s registration (its PIC), and each profile says what it rests on. Where the record contradicts itself (the address in one country, the site name and the VAT number in another) we follow the two that agree: the Spanish research council CSIC is shown under Spain although its address is recorded in Italy. A body with sites in several countries is shown under the first of them in alphabetical order, and its profile lists the others. Beyond that we do not guess.

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.

Names are as CORDIS and the EDF project factsheets publish them. We do not list an organisation whose name looks like a natural person’s. If this entry is you, or a business named after you, and you want it removed, write to the contact in the imprint; the privacy notice (sections 7 and 9) says how a request is handled.