Skip to content

FP7H2020EDF

M3 Systems Sas

Country
FRFrance
Defence projects
1
Projects, all programmes
15
As coordinator
3
EU contribution (CORDIS)
EUR 2,206,097
Active
2009 to 2024

Funding by programme and year

Years are the year a project started (the call year for EDF projects). EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Seventh Framework Programme

10 projects, EUR 1,097,505 EU contribution.

Funding by year, Seventh Framework Programme
YearProjectsEU contributionBar, EU contribution
20091Not stated
20102EUR 281,435
20113EUR 42,047
20123EUR 635,381
20141EUR 138,642

Horizon 2020

4 projects, EUR 1,108,593 EU contribution.

Funding by year, Horizon 2020
YearProjectsEU contributionBar, EU contribution
20161EUR 754,301
20181EUR 124,976
20191EUR 229,316
20211Not stated

European Defence Fund

1 project. This programme states no amount per participant, so the bars show projects.

Funding by year, European Defence Fund
YearProjectsEU contributionBar, projects
20241Not stated

The country is the one the source records for the organisation’s registration (its PIC), and each profile says what it rests on. Where the record contradicts itself (the address in one country, the site name and the VAT number in another) we follow the two that agree: the Spanish research council CSIC is shown under Spain although its address is recorded in Italy. A body with sites in several countries is shown under the first of them in alphabetical order, and its profile lists the others. Beyond that we do not guess.

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.

Names are as CORDIS and the EDF project factsheets publish them. We do not list an organisation whose name looks like a natural person’s. If this entry is you, or a business named after you, and you want it removed, write to the contact in the imprint; the privacy notice (sections 7 and 9) says how a request is handled.