HORIZONH2020
Ricardo GmbH
- Country
- DEGermany
- Defence projects
- 0
- Projects, all programmes
- 8
- As coordinator
- 0
- EU contribution (CORDIS)
- EUR 187,781
- Active
- 2016 to 2025
Projects
8 projects, newest first
| Project | Programme | Year | Role | EU contribution |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FLEXMCSFlexible Megawatt Charging Systems, open software architectures, and planning modules creating multi-charger hubs for the European electric mobility system | HORIZON | 2025 | Third party | Not stated |
| LeMesurierMeasuring the value of the Key Performance Indicators (KPI) of the 2Zero Partnership | HORIZON | 2024 | Third party | Not stated |
| STREnGth_MStimulating road Transport Research in Europe and around the Globe for sustainable Mobility | HORIZON | 2023 | Participant | EUR 173,875 |
| TranSensus LCATowards a European-wide harmonised, transport specific LCA Approach | HORIZON | 2023 | Participant | EUR 13,906 |
| ZEFESZero Emission flexible vehicle platforms with modular powertrains serving the long-haul Freight Eco System | HORIZON | 2023 | Third party | Not stated |
| XL-ConnectLarge scale system approach for advanced charging solutions | HORIZON | 2023 | Third party | Not stated |
| FUTURE-RADARFuture Research, Advanced Development and Implementation Activities for Road Transport | H2020 | 2017 | Third party | Not stated |
| PaREGEnParticle Reduced, Efficient Gasoline Engines | H2020 | 2016 | Third party | Not stated |
The country is the one the source records for the organisation’s registration (its PIC), and each profile says what it rests on. Where the record contradicts itself (the address in one country, the site name and the VAT number in another) we follow the two that agree: the Spanish research council CSIC is shown under Spain although its address is recorded in Italy. A body with sites in several countries is shown under the first of them in alphabetical order, and its profile lists the others. Beyond that we do not guess.
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them (reuse under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU).
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.
Names are as CORDIS and the EDF project factsheets publish them. We do not list an organisation whose name looks like a natural person’s. If this entry is you, or a business named after you, and you want it removed, write to the contact in the imprint; the privacy notice (sections 7 and 9) says how a request is handled.