H2020FP7
Swarco Peek Nl BV
- Country
- NLNetherlands
- Defence projects
- 0
- Projects, all programmes
- 14
- As coordinator
- 0
- EU contribution (CORDIS)
- EUR 973,536
- Active
- 2008 to 2019
Projects
14 projects, newest first
| Project | Programme | Year | Role | EU contribution |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 5G-HEART5G HEalth AquacultuRe and Transport validation trials | H2020 | 2019 | Third party | Not stated |
| COREALISCapacity with a pOsitive enviRonmEntal and societAL footprInt: portS in the future era | H2020 | 2018 | Third party | Not stated |
| 5G-DRIVE5G HarmoniseD Research and TrIals for serVice Evolution between EU and China | H2020 | 2018 | Third party | Not stated |
| MOREMulti-modal Optimisation for Road-space in Europe | H2020 | 2018 | Third party | Not stated |
| C-MobILEAccelerating C-ITS Mobility Innovation and depLoyment in Europe | H2020 | 2017 | Third party | Not stated |
| TransAIDTransition Areas for Infrastructure-Assisted Driving | H2020 | 2017 | Third party | Not stated |
| MAVENManaging Automated Vehicles Enhances Network | H2020 | 2016 | Third party | Not stated |
| XCYCLEAdvanced measures to reduce cyclists' fatalities and increase comfort in the interaction with motorised vehicles | H2020 | 2015 | Third party | Not stated |
| VRUITSIMPROVING THE SAFETY AND MOBILITY OF VULNERABLE ROAD USERS THROUGH ITS APPLICATIONS | FP7 | 2013 | Participant | Not stated |
| COLOMBOCooperative Self-Organizing System for low Carbon Mobility at low Penetration Rates | FP7 | 2012 | Participant | EUR 191,223 |
| MOBiNETEurope-Wide Platform for Cooperative Mobility Services | FP7 | 2012 | Participant | EUR 168,721 |
| eCoMoveCooperative Mobility Systems and Services for Energy Efficiency | FP7 | 2010 | Participant | EUR 365,667 |
| ECOSTANDECOSTAND - Coordination Action for creating a common assessment methodology and joint research agenda with Japan and the USA on ITS applications focusing on energy efficiency and CO2 reduction | FP7 | 2010 | Participant | EUR 84,209 |
| iTETRISAn Integrated Wireless and Traffic Platform for Real-Time Road Traffic Management Solutions | FP7 | 2008 | Participant | EUR 163,716 |
The country is the one the source records for the organisation’s registration (its PIC), and each profile says what it rests on. Where the record contradicts itself (the address in one country, the site name and the VAT number in another) we follow the two that agree: the Spanish research council CSIC is shown under Spain although its address is recorded in Italy. A body with sites in several countries is shown under the first of them in alphabetical order, and its profile lists the others. Beyond that we do not guess.
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them (reuse under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU).
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.
Names are as CORDIS and the EDF project factsheets publish them. We do not list an organisation whose name looks like a natural person’s. If this entry is you, or a business named after you, and you want it removed, write to the contact in the imprint; the privacy notice (sections 7 and 9) says how a request is handled.