Skip to content

H2020FP7HORIZON

Uninova-Instituto de Desenvolvimento de Novas Tecnologias-Associacao

Country
PTPortugal
Defence projects
0
Projects, all programmes
95
As coordinator
18
EU contribution (CORDIS)
EUR 48,921,846
Active
2007 to 2026

Funding by programme and year

Years are the year a project started (the call year for EDF projects). EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Horizon 2020

48 projects, EUR 31,431,003 EU contribution.

Horizon 2020: projects and EU contribution per year
YearProjectsEU contributionBar, EU contribution
201515EUR 6,303,935
20166EUR 3,603,366
20172EUR 518,000
20182EUR 721,734
20199EUR 10,658,168
20207EUR 4,021,698
20217EUR 5,604,102

Seventh Framework Programme

35 projects, EUR 12,756,446 EU contribution.

Seventh Framework Programme: projects and EU contribution per year
YearProjectsEU contributionBar, EU contribution
20071EUR 401,650
20083EUR 915,765
20093EUR 1,283,770
20107EUR 2,911,918
20117EUR 2,269,222
20125EUR 1,626,303
20139EUR 3,347,818

Horizon Europe

12 projects, EUR 4,734,398 EU contribution.

Horizon Europe: projects and EU contribution per year
YearProjectsEU contributionBar, EU contribution
20221EUR 395,875
20234EUR 1,598,925
20245EUR 2,739,598
20251Not stated
20261Not stated

The country is the one the source records for the organisation’s registration (its PIC), and each profile says what it rests on. Where the record contradicts itself (the address in one country, the site name and the VAT number in another) we follow the two that agree: the Spanish research council CSIC is shown under Spain although its address is recorded in Italy. A body with sites in several countries is shown under the first of them in alphabetical order, and its profile lists the others. Beyond that we do not guess.

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.

Names are as CORDIS and the EDF project factsheets publish them. We do not list an organisation whose name looks like a natural person’s. If this entry is you, or a business named after you, and you want it removed, write to the contact in the imprint; the privacy notice (sections 7 and 9) says how a request is handled.