FP7H2020HORIZON
Cardiff University
- Country
- GBUnited Kingdom
- Defence projects
- 0
- Projects, all programmes
- 338
- As coordinator
- 134
- EU contribution (CORDIS)
- EUR 132,945,263
- Active
- 2007 to 2026
Projects
338 projects, newest first
| Project | Programme | Year | Role | EU contribution |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| PETRUS IITowards an European training market and professional qualification in Geological Disposal | FP7 | 2009 | Participant | EUR 40,000 |
| EUMINAFABIntegrating European research infrastructures for micro-nano fabrication of functional structures and devices out of a knowledge-based multimaterials’ repertoire | FP7 | 2009 | Participant | EUR 852,711 |
| EIGISThe Ecology and Immunogenetics of Parasites in Invasive Species | FP7 | 2009 | Coordinator | EUR 174,703 |
| NAIMITNovel immunotherapies for type 1 diabetes | FP7 | 2009 | Participant | EUR 511,154 |
| CONNECTConsortium Of Neuroimagers for the Noninvasive Exploration of Brain Connectivity and Tractography | FP7 | 2009 | Participant | EUR 193,300 |
| ENNAHEuropean Network on Noise And Health | FP7 | 2009 | Participant | EUR 8,230 |
| H2-IGCCLow Emission Gas Turbine Technology for Hydrogen-rich Syngas | FP7 | 2009 | Participant | Not stated |
| NETSSEPSISDefining the mechanisms by which platelets regulate neutrophil extracellular traps in sepsis | FP7 | 2009 | Coordinator | EUR 153,397 |
| GATEWAYSMulti-level assessment of ocean-climate dynamics: a gateway to interdisciplinary training and analysis | FP7 | 2009 | Participant | EUR 646,875 |
| TECHNOLIFEa Transdisciplinary approach to the Emerging CHallenges of NOvel technologies: Lifeworld and Imaginaries in Foresight and Ethics | FP7 | 2009 | Participant | Not stated |
| PHARMATRAINPharmaceutical Medicine Training Programme | FP7 | 2009 | Participant | EUR 50,000 |
| SUSREFSUSTAINABLE REFURBISHMENT OF BUILDING FACADES AND EXTERNAL WALLS | FP7 | 2009 | Participant | EUR 181,928 |
| 4D4LifeDistributed Dynamic Diversity Databases for Life | FP7 | 2009 | Participant | EUR 288,445 |
| MOLPARKMolecular mechanisms of neuronal restoration: novel approaches for Parkinson's Disease | FP7 | 2009 | Coordinator | EUR 636,163 |
| REACTSupporting Research on Climate-friendly Transport | FP7 | 2009 | Participant | EUR 104,448 |
| DOUBLENANOMEMNanocomposite and Nanostructured Polymeric Membranes for Gas and Vapour Separations | FP7 | 2009 | Participant | EUR 380,890 |
| FUN OCTFunctional optical coherence tomography | FP7 | 2008 | Participant | EUR 97,680 |
| NEUROSTEMCELLEuropean Consortium for Stem Cell Therapy for Neurodegenerative Diseases | FP7 | 2008 | Participant | EUR 910,441 |
| ETHICSWEBInter-connected European Information and Documentation System for Ethics and Science: European Ethics Documentation Centre | FP7 | 2008 | Participant | EUR 38,415 |
| PolyNetNoE PolyNET - Network of Excellence for the exploitation of organic and large area electronics | FP7 | 2008 | Participant | EUR 162,870 |
The country is the one the source records for the organisation’s registration (its PIC), and each profile says what it rests on. Where the record contradicts itself (the address in one country, the site name and the VAT number in another) we follow the two that agree: the Spanish research council CSIC is shown under Spain although its address is recorded in Italy. A body with sites in several countries is shown under the first of them in alphabetical order, and its profile lists the others. Beyond that we do not guess.
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them (reuse under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU).
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.
Names are as CORDIS and the EDF project factsheets publish them. We do not list an organisation whose name looks like a natural person’s. If this entry is you, or a business named after you, and you want it removed, write to the contact in the imprint; the privacy notice (sections 7 and 9) says how a request is handled.