Skip to content

H2020HORIZON

Institut D'Etudes Politiques de Grenoble

Country
FRFrance
Defence projects
0
Projects, all programmes
5
As coordinator
0
EU contribution (CORDIS)
EUR 310,251
Active
2015 to 2023

Projects

5 projects, newest first

Projects, newest first
ProjectProgrammeYearRoleEU contribution
TRUEDEMTrust in European DemocraciesHORIZON2023ParticipantEUR 299,001
POLINEQUALThe Politicisation of Economic Inequality: The Impact of Welfare Regimes, Elites’ Discourse and Media Frames on Citizens’ Perceptions, Justice Evaluations and Political BehaviourH20202020ParticipantEUR 11,250
EU3DEU Differentiation, Dominance and DemocracyH20202019Third partyNot stated
TROPICOTransforming into Open, Innovative and Collaborative GovernmentsH20202017Third partyNot stated
EMU Choices (former EMU_SCEUS)The Choice for Europe since Maastricht. Member States' Preferences for Economic and Financial IntegrationH20202015Third partyNot stated

The country is the one the source records for the organisation’s registration (its PIC), and each profile says what it rests on. Where the record contradicts itself (the address in one country, the site name and the VAT number in another) we follow the two that agree: the Spanish research council CSIC is shown under Spain although its address is recorded in Italy. A body with sites in several countries is shown under the first of them in alphabetical order, and its profile lists the others. Beyond that we do not guess.

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.

Names are as CORDIS and the EDF project factsheets publish them. We do not list an organisation whose name looks like a natural person’s. If this entry is you, or a business named after you, and you want it removed, write to the contact in the imprint; the privacy notice (sections 7 and 9) says how a request is handled.