H2020HORIZON
Amsterdam Umc Research BV
- Country
- NLNetherlands
- Defence projects
- 0
- Projects, all programmes
- 12
- As coordinator
- 5
- EU contribution (CORDIS)
- EUR 5,362,860
- Active
- 2015 to 2025
Projects
12 projects, newest first
| Project | Programme | Year | Role | EU contribution |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| INTERCEPTVerification and validation of a biomarker panel that identifies individuals at high risk to develop Crohn’s disease allowing INTERCEPTION of full-blown disease development | HORIZON | 2025 | Third party | Not stated |
| GEMINITowards GEMINI: A Generation of Multi-scale Digital Twins of Ischaemic and Haemorrhagic Stroke Patients | HORIZON | 2023 | Third party | Not stated |
| HealthProsHealthcare Performance Intelligence Professionals | H2020 | 2018 | Coordinator | EUR 766,123 |
| COSMICCOmbatting disorders of adaptive immunity with Systems MedICine | H2020 | 2018 | Coordinator | EUR 766,123 |
| HONOURsHost switching pathogens, infectious outbreaks and zoonosis; a Marie Sklodowska-Curie Training Network | H2020 | 2017 | Coordinator | EUR 510,749 |
| PRINT-AIDMultidisciplinary European training network for development of personalized anti-infective medical devices combining printing technologies and antimicrobial functionality | H2020 | 2017 | Participant | EUR 255,374 |
| META-CANTargeting the metabolism-immune system connections in Cancer | H2020 | 2017 | Participant | EUR 255,374 |
| MIRORMethods in Research on Research | H2020 | 2016 | Participant | EUR 510,749 |
| EU-GliaPhDTraining, Research and Raising of Public Awareness in Cell Biology and Pathology of Neuroglia | H2020 | 2016 | Participant | EUR 255,374 |
| ESA -ITNEuropean Sepsis Academy: towards new biomarkers to improve sepsis management | H2020 | 2016 | Coordinator | EUR 766,123 |
| EPIMACThe next generation epigenetic medicine for inflammation | H2020 | 2015 | Coordinator | EUR 1,021,497 |
| ECMEDThe Extracellular Matrix in Epileptogenesis | H2020 | 2015 | Participant | EUR 255,374 |
The country is the one the source records for the organisation’s registration (its PIC), and each profile says what it rests on. Where the record contradicts itself (the address in one country, the site name and the VAT number in another) we follow the two that agree: the Spanish research council CSIC is shown under Spain although its address is recorded in Italy. A body with sites in several countries is shown under the first of them in alphabetical order, and its profile lists the others. Beyond that we do not guess.
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them (reuse under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU).
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.
Names are as CORDIS and the EDF project factsheets publish them. We do not list an organisation whose name looks like a natural person’s. If this entry is you, or a business named after you, and you want it removed, write to the contact in the imprint; the privacy notice (sections 7 and 9) says how a request is handled.