H2020FP7HORIZON
Universidad del Pais Vasco/ Euskal Herriko Unibertsitatea
- Country
- ESSpain
- Defence projects
- 0
- Projects, all programmes
- 315
- As coordinator
- 122
- EU contribution (CORDIS)
- EUR 87,366,266
- Active
- 2007 to 2026
Projects
315 projects, newest first
| Project | Programme | Year | Role | EU contribution |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ECHOLOTEuropean Cultural Heritage Optimised Linked Open Tools | HORIZON | 2026 | Participant | Not stated |
| ORBISORBital-based electronIcS | HORIZON | 2026 | Associated partner | Not stated |
| NL2OpticNonlocal nonlinear optical response of solids | HORIZON | 2026 | Coordinator | EUR 194,075 |
| NeuroNzymeConductive Nanoeuctectogels: Self-Powered Nanobioelectrodes for in situ Neuroprotection in Stroke Recovery (NeuroNzyme) | HORIZON | 2026 | Coordinator | EUR 194,075 |
| CRISPRGlueCustomized Surface-Engineered “Nanoglue”: Unlocking Ultrasound-Triggered targeted delivery of CRISPR/Cas complex for Glioblastoma | HORIZON | 2026 | Coordinator | EUR 209,915 |
| CoSMOS-BCCo-culture System with Microfluidics and Onboard Sensors for Breast Cancer study | HORIZON | 2026 | Coordinator | EUR 209,915 |
| SYNAPSINGSynapsing Mental Disorders and Neurodegenerative diseases: Towards more effective diagnosis and management of psychiatric symptoms | HORIZON | 2025 | Participant | EUR 377,394 |
| W2FARMFrom wild to farm: disentangling the plant food systems of the first farmers in Atlantic Europe | HORIZON | 2025 | Associated partner | EUR 0 |
| OPERASOPTICAL FIBER-TIP NANO SENSING (OPERAS) | HORIZON | 2025 | Coordinator | EUR 194,075 |
| UNCAN-ConnectUNCAN-CONNECT: Decentralized Collaborative Network for Advancing Cancer Research and Innovation | HORIZON | 2025 | Participant | EUR 698,655 |
| RESKILLSPANSKILLSPAN – TRAINING FOR IMPACTFUL RESEARCH CAREERS | HORIZON | 2025 | Participant | EUR 78,423 |
| PROMISEPROtotypes of Magnetic Imaging Systems for Europe | HORIZON | 2025 | Participant | EUR 315,075 |
| E-SprinkleElectrically triggered zwitterionic polymers for water harvesting solutions | HORIZON | 2025 | Coordinator | EUR 226,441 |
| FELQOFree-electron Laser Quantum Optics | HORIZON | 2025 | Coordinator | EUR 194,075 |
| FOSTERLANGFostering Linguistic Capital: A Roadmap for Reversing the Diversity Crisis and Activating Societal Benefits in Europe | HORIZON | 2025 | Participant | EUR 225,915 |
| SiNanoCropBio-Based Polyelectrolyte Nanoformulations for Foliar Delivery of Multitarget dsRNA: An Approach towards novel BioControl Agents for Crop Protection | HORIZON | 2025 | Coordinator | EUR 165,313 |
| EFFECTA European Training Program to Foster the Full Therapeutic Potential of Antisense Technology across Tissues | HORIZON | 2025 | Associated partner | EUR 0 |
| ZeroNegConDevelopment of Zero-Clinker, Negative-CO2 Concrete from the Atomic Scale | HORIZON | 2025 | Associated partner | EUR 0 |
| DTRIP4HEnabling Decentralised Digital Twin Era in existing Research Infrastructures for Predictive, Preventive, Personalised, and Participatory Health | HORIZON | 2025 | Participant | EUR 657,426 |
| PHOCATInnovative chemical reaction and photocatalyst design methods for sustainable CO2 reduction | HORIZON | 2024 | Coordinator | EUR 181,153 |
The country is the one the source records for the organisation’s registration (its PIC), and each profile says what it rests on. Where the record contradicts itself (the address in one country, the site name and the VAT number in another) we follow the two that agree: the Spanish research council CSIC is shown under Spain although its address is recorded in Italy. A body with sites in several countries is shown under the first of them in alphabetical order, and its profile lists the others. Beyond that we do not guess.
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them (reuse under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU).
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.
Names are as CORDIS and the EDF project factsheets publish them. We do not list an organisation whose name looks like a natural person’s. If this entry is you, or a business named after you, and you want it removed, write to the contact in the imprint; the privacy notice (sections 7 and 9) says how a request is handled.