FP7H2020
Abgi France
- Country
- FRFrance
- Defence projects
- 0
- Projects, all programmes
- 13
- As coordinator
- 0
- EU contribution (CORDIS)
- EUR 1,992,925
- Active
- 2008 to 2020
Projects
13 projects, newest first
| Project | Programme | Year | Role | EU contribution |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FLIXFLow chemistry for Isotopic eXchange | H2020 | 2020 | Participant | EUR 98,750 |
| RESOLVEA systems biology approach to RESOLVE the molecular pathology of two hallmarks of patients with metabolic syndrome and its co-morbidities; hypertriglyceridemia and low HDL-cholesterol | FP7 | 2013 | Participant | EUR 204,834 |
| TransCardTranslating disease to cardiovascular health | FP7 | 2013 | Participant | EUR 109,882 |
| DARTRIXDARPin Targeted Magnetic Hyperthermic Therapy for Glioblastoma | FP7 | 2012 | Participant | EUR 267,770 |
| DO-HEALTHVitaminD3-Omega3-Home Exercise- HeALTHy Ageing and Longevity Trial | FP7 | 2012 | Participant | EUR 180,000 |
| DESSCIPHERTo decipher the optimal management of systemic sclerosis | FP7 | 2012 | Participant | EUR 89,920 |
| SEABIOTECHFrom sea-bed to test-bed: harvesting the potential of marine microbes for industrial biotechnology | FP7 | 2012 | Participant | EUR 122,727 |
| INOMANS²HIPINOvative Energy MANagement System for Cargo SHIP | FP7 | 2011 | Participant | EUR 56,204 |
| MODHEPSystems biology of liver cancer: an integrative genomic-epigenomic approach | FP7 | 2011 | Participant | EUR 295,570 |
| IMAGINTHER Imaging and Molecular Interaction Mapping in Breast Cancer | FP7 | 2011 | Participant | Not stated |
| CUT'HIVACCutaneous and Mucosal HIV Vaccination | FP7 | 2010 | Participant | Not stated |
| PERSISTPersisting Transgenesis | FP7 | 2009 | Participant | EUR 260,471 |
| SYBILLASystems Biology of T-cell Activation in Health and Disease | FP7 | 2008 | Participant | EUR 306,797 |
The country is the one the source records for the organisation’s registration (its PIC), and each profile says what it rests on. Where the record contradicts itself (the address in one country, the site name and the VAT number in another) we follow the two that agree: the Spanish research council CSIC is shown under Spain although its address is recorded in Italy. A body with sites in several countries is shown under the first of them in alphabetical order, and its profile lists the others. Beyond that we do not guess.
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them (reuse under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU).
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.
Names are as CORDIS and the EDF project factsheets publish them. We do not list an organisation whose name looks like a natural person’s. If this entry is you, or a business named after you, and you want it removed, write to the contact in the imprint; the privacy notice (sections 7 and 9) says how a request is handled.