Skip to content

FP7H2020HORIZON

Stmicroelectronics (Grand Ouest) Sas

Country
FRFrance
Defence projects
0
Projects, all programmes
9
As coordinator
0
EU contribution (CORDIS)
EUR 3,649,970
Active
2010 to 2022

Projects

9 projects, newest first

Projects, newest first
ProjectProgrammeYearRoleEU contribution
FLUIDOSFlexible, scaLable and secUre decentralIzeD Operating SystemHORIZON2022Third partyNot stated
StorAIgeEmbedded storage elements on next MCU generation ready for AI on the edgeH20202021ParticipantEUR 395,641
Arrowhead ToolsArrowhead Tools for Engineering of Digitalisation SolutionsH20202019Third partyNot stated
OCEAN12Opportunity to Carry European Autonomous driviNg further with FDSOI technology up to 12nm nodeH20202018Third partyNot stated
WAKeMeUPWafers for Automotive and other Key applications using Memories, embedded in Ulsi ProcessorsH20202018ParticipantEUR 931,084
PLACES2BEPilot Lines for Advanced CMOS EmbodimentS in 2x nodes, Built in EuropeFP72012ParticipantEUR 1,407,098
VENTURIimmersiVe ENhancemenT of User-woRld InteractionsFP72011ParticipantEUR 99,707
ARTEMOSAgile RF Transceivers and Front-Ends for Future Smart Multi-Standard Communications ApplicationsFP72011ParticipantEUR 124,120
MIRANDELAMillimeter-wave and Radio-frequency integration in Nanoelectronics for Modern Wireless 5 A CommunicationsFP72010ParticipantEUR 692,320

The country is the one the source records for the organisation’s registration (its PIC), and each profile says what it rests on. Where the record contradicts itself (the address in one country, the site name and the VAT number in another) we follow the two that agree: the Spanish research council CSIC is shown under Spain although its address is recorded in Italy. A body with sites in several countries is shown under the first of them in alphabetical order, and its profile lists the others. Beyond that we do not guess.

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.

Names are as CORDIS and the EDF project factsheets publish them. We do not list an organisation whose name looks like a natural person’s. If this entry is you, or a business named after you, and you want it removed, write to the contact in the imprint; the privacy notice (sections 7 and 9) says how a request is handled.