Skip to content

H2020FP7

Everis Aeroespacial y Defensa SL

Country
ESSpain
Defence projects
0
Projects, all programmes
11
As coordinator
2
EU contribution (CORDIS)
EUR 2,710,691
Active
2014 to 2021

Projects

11 projects, newest first

Projects, newest first
ProjectProgrammeYearRoleEU contribution
AMU-LEDAir Mobility Urban - Large Experimental DemonstrationsH20202021Third partyNot stated
Metropolis 2Metropolis 2: A unified approach to airspace design and separation management for U-spaceH20202020ParticipantEUR 143,799
DataPortsA Data Platform for the Cognitive Ports of the FutureH20202020Third partyNot stated
SOTERcyberSecurity Optimization and Training for Enhanced Resilience in financeH20202019ParticipantEUR 292,928
HUUVERHybrid UAV-UGV for Efficient Relocation of VesselsH20202019ParticipantEUR 210,000
GAUSSGalileo-EGNOS as an Asset for UTM Safety and SecurityH20202018CoordinatorEUR 768,571
PANELFITParticipatory Approaches to a New Ethical and Legal Framework for ICTH20202018Third partyNot stated
ROBORDERautonomous swarm of heterogeneous RObots for BORDER surveillanceH20202017ParticipantEUR 277,375
iBorderCtrlIntelligent Portable Border Control SystemH20202016ParticipantEUR 437,000
CAMINOComprehensive Approach to cyber roadMap coordINation and develOpmentFP72014ParticipantEUR 130,438
ARGOSAdvanced pRotection of critical buildinGs by Overall anticipating SystemFP72014CoordinatorEUR 450,579

The country is the one the source records for the organisation’s registration (its PIC), and each profile says what it rests on. Where the record contradicts itself (the address in one country, the site name and the VAT number in another) we follow the two that agree: the Spanish research council CSIC is shown under Spain although its address is recorded in Italy. A body with sites in several countries is shown under the first of them in alphabetical order, and its profile lists the others. Beyond that we do not guess.

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.

Names are as CORDIS and the EDF project factsheets publish them. We do not list an organisation whose name looks like a natural person’s. If this entry is you, or a business named after you, and you want it removed, write to the contact in the imprint; the privacy notice (sections 7 and 9) says how a request is handled.