Skip to content

FP7H2020

Leonardo Film GmbH

Country
DEGermany
Defence projects
0
Projects, all programmes
6
As coordinator
0
EU contribution (CORDIS)
EUR 680,024
Active
2008 to 2016

Projects

6 projects, newest first

Projects, newest first
ProjectProgrammeYearRoleEU contribution
WADIWADIH20202016Third partyNot stated
REMOURBANREgeneration MOdel for accelerating the smart URBAN transformationH20202015Third partyNot stated
HIGHLIGHTHighlighting EU-funded Health research results via TV media and the internetFP72012ParticipantEUR 237,365
GREENTRANSPORT-TVEnhancing public awareness on the results of European research actions on Climate Friendly Transport Systems through the professional use of television mediaFP72009ParticipantEUR 135,890
NANO-TVEnhancing public awareness on the results of European research actions on Nanosciences and Nanotechnologies through the professional use of television media and the internetFP72009ParticipantEUR 163,282
HEALTH-TVEnhancing public awareness on the results of European Health research actions through television mediaFP72008ParticipantEUR 143,487

The country is the one the source records for the organisation’s registration (its PIC), and each profile says what it rests on. Where the record contradicts itself (the address in one country, the site name and the VAT number in another) we follow the two that agree: the Spanish research council CSIC is shown under Spain although its address is recorded in Italy. A body with sites in several countries is shown under the first of them in alphabetical order, and its profile lists the others. Beyond that we do not guess.

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.

Names are as CORDIS and the EDF project factsheets publish them. We do not list an organisation whose name looks like a natural person’s. If this entry is you, or a business named after you, and you want it removed, write to the contact in the imprint; the privacy notice (sections 7 and 9) says how a request is handled.