Skip to content

H2020HORIZONFP7

Covestro Deutschland AG

Country
DEGermany
Defence projects
0
Projects, all programmes
20
As coordinator
1
EU contribution (CORDIS)
EUR 7,277,675
Active
2009 to 2024

Funding by programme and year

Years are the year a project started (the call year for EDF projects). EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Horizon 2020

13 projects, EUR 5,594,271 EU contribution.

Funding by year, Horizon 2020
YearProjectsEU contributionBar, EU contribution
20141EUR 249,216
20161EUR 437,900
20173EUR 2,919,750
20183EUR 313,966
20193EUR 1,345,650
20202EUR 327,788

Horizon Europe

4 projects, EUR 1,615,387 EU contribution.

Funding by year, Horizon Europe
YearProjectsEU contributionBar, EU contribution
20221EUR 70,256
20231EUR 444,375
20242EUR 1,100,756

Seventh Framework Programme

3 projects, EUR 68,016 EU contribution.

Funding by year, Seventh Framework Programme
YearProjectsEU contributionBar, EU contribution
20091EUR 68,016
20121Not stated
20131Not stated

The country is the one the source records for the organisation’s registration (its PIC), and each profile says what it rests on. Where the record contradicts itself (the address in one country, the site name and the VAT number in another) we follow the two that agree: the Spanish research council CSIC is shown under Spain although its address is recorded in Italy. A body with sites in several countries is shown under the first of them in alphabetical order, and its profile lists the others. Beyond that we do not guess.

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.

Names are as CORDIS and the EDF project factsheets publish them. We do not list an organisation whose name looks like a natural person’s. If this entry is you, or a business named after you, and you want it removed, write to the contact in the imprint; the privacy notice (sections 7 and 9) says how a request is handled.