HORIZONH2020
Stichting Climate-Kic International Foundation
- Country
- NLNetherlands
- Defence projects
- 0
- Projects, all programmes
- 42
- As coordinator
- 5
- EU contribution (CORDIS)
- EUR 175,541,733
- Active
- 2018 to 2026
Projects
42 projects, newest first
| Project | Programme | Year | Role | EU contribution |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| URBAN-FLOWEnhancing Liveable Cities with Smart Public Space Management and Sustainable Mobility for climate neutrality in urban areas: the URBAN-FLOW Approach | HORIZON | 2026 | Participant | Not stated |
| CapaCITIES 2.0Fast-Tracking the National Narrative for Climate-Neutral Urban Futures | HORIZON | 2025 | Participant | EUR 50,250 |
| BIOECONOMY GIANTSFosterinG collaboratIon among primAry producers and beyoNd to promoTe Sustainable growth | HORIZON | 2025 | Participant | EUR 155,131 |
| CO-WATERSCoalition of Waterfront Cities, Regions and Islands | HORIZON | 2025 | Participant | EUR 598,750 |
| PCP WISETHE CUSTOMISATION/PRE-OPERATIONALISATION OF WATER MANAGEMENT INNOVATIONS FROM SPACE FOR EUROPEAN CLIMATE RESILIENCE | HORIZON | 2025 | Participant | EUR 552,000 |
| NEB JunctionNEB Junction: The New European Bauhaus Hub For Results & Impact | HORIZON | 2025 | Participant | EUR 204,688 |
| SOILL-StartupStartup of the SOILL support structure for SOIL Living Labs | HORIZON | 2024 | Participant | EUR 231,613 |
| FoodCoPFUELLING STARTUP VILLAGES WITH CIRCULAR BIOECONOMY STRATEGIES | HORIZON | 2024 | Participant | EUR 198,888 |
| FINEXStimulating and Connecting the FINEST Experimentation Practices and Spaces | HORIZON | 2024 | Participant | EUR 106,563 |
| MetamorphosisClimate Metamorphosis for urban post-disaster recovery | HORIZON | 2024 | Associated partner | EUR 0 |
| SGA2-NZCSPECIFIC GRANT AGREEMENT N°2 TO SCALE THE CITIES MISSION PLATFORM | HORIZON | 2024 | Coordinator | EUR 6,938,500 |
| CCRI CSACircular Cities and Regions Initiative (CCRI) Coordination and Support Action (CSA) | HORIZON | 2024 | Participant | EUR 229,248 |
| ARCADIATrAnsformative climate ResilienCe by nAture-baseD solutions in the contInentAl bio-geographical region | HORIZON | 2024 | Participant | EUR 550,375 |
| Women TechEUWomen Tech Europe Support Scheme | HORIZON | 2024 | Participant | EUR 160,100 |
| SYMBASecuring local supplY chains via the development of new Methods to assess the circularity and symbiosis of the Bio-bAsed industrial ecosystem enhancing the EU competitiveness and resource independence | HORIZON | 2024 | Participant | EUR 201,563 |
| SUN4UkraineSustainable Urban Net Zero Network for Ukraine | HORIZON | 2024 | Participant | EUR 248,750 |
| CoDesign4TransitionsSustainable Transitions through Democratic Design | HORIZON | 2024 | Associated partner | EUR 0 |
| TIMBERHAUSClimate-smart, circular, and sustainable solutions for use of wood in the construction sector | HORIZON | 2024 | Participant | Not stated |
| DesirMEDDemonstration and mainstrEaming of nature-based Solutions for clImate Resilient transformation in the MEDiterranean | HORIZON | 2024 | Participant | EUR 547,225 |
| HarvREStHarnessing the vast potential of RES for sustainable farming | HORIZON | 2024 | Participant | EUR 360,266 |
The country is the one the source records for the organisation’s registration (its PIC), and each profile says what it rests on. Where the record contradicts itself (the address in one country, the site name and the VAT number in another) we follow the two that agree: the Spanish research council CSIC is shown under Spain although its address is recorded in Italy. A body with sites in several countries is shown under the first of them in alphabetical order, and its profile lists the others. Beyond that we do not guess.
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them (reuse under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU).
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.
Names are as CORDIS and the EDF project factsheets publish them. We do not list an organisation whose name looks like a natural person’s. If this entry is you, or a business named after you, and you want it removed, write to the contact in the imprint; the privacy notice (sections 7 and 9) says how a request is handled.