Skip to content

H2020HORIZONEDFFP7

Cosylab Laboratorij za Kontrolne Sisteme Dd

Country
SISlovenia
Defence projects
1
Projects, all programmes
15
As coordinator
1
EU contribution (CORDIS)
EUR 2,702,925
Active
2011 to 2025

Projects

15 projects, newest first

Projects, newest first
ProjectProgrammeYearRoleEU contribution
BoneOscopyLive Cell Spectroscopy Analysis for Personalised Particle Radiation Therapy of Metastatic Bone CancerHORIZON2025ParticipantEUR 558,750
SQORPIONSpin-based Quantum Optics for Robust and Precise Inertial Sensing, Orientation and NavigationEDF2024ParticipantNot stated
UPLIFTUPright radiotherapy: Learning, Innovation, Fellowship and TrainingHORIZON2024ParticipantEUR 242,179
HEARTSHigh-Energy Accelerators for Radiation Testing and ShieldingHORIZON2023ParticipantEUR 540,000
SMASHMachine learning for Sciences and HumanitiesHORIZON2023Associated partnerEUR 0
EUROfusionImplementation of activities described in the Roadmap to Fusion during Horizon Europe through a joint programme of the members of the EUROfusion consortiumHORIZON2021Third partyNot stated
RAPTORReal-time Adaptive Particle Therapy of CancerH20202021ParticipantEUR 239,957
HITRIplusHeavy Ion Therapy Research Integration plusH20202021ParticipantEUR 158,563
C-TCSA Disruptive Treatment Control Software for Particle Therapy CentersH20202018CoordinatorEUR 50,000
SUPER PVCoSt redUction and enhanced PERformance of PV systemsH20202018ParticipantEUR 209,510
ARIESAccelerator Research and Innovation for European Science and SocietyH20202017ParticipantEUR 90,000
AVAAccelerators Validating Antimatter physicsH20202017ParticipantEUR 182,776
OMAOptimization of Medical AcceleratorsH20202016PartnerEUR 0
MYRTEMYRRHA Research and Transmutation EndeavourH20202015ParticipantEUR 216,563
OPACoptimization of Particle Accelerators: A Marie Curie Initial Training NetworkFP72011ParticipantEUR 214,627

The country is the one the source records for the organisation’s registration (its PIC), and each profile says what it rests on. Where the record contradicts itself (the address in one country, the site name and the VAT number in another) we follow the two that agree: the Spanish research council CSIC is shown under Spain although its address is recorded in Italy. A body with sites in several countries is shown under the first of them in alphabetical order, and its profile lists the others. Beyond that we do not guess.

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.

Names are as CORDIS and the EDF project factsheets publish them. We do not list an organisation whose name looks like a natural person’s. If this entry is you, or a business named after you, and you want it removed, write to the contact in the imprint; the privacy notice (sections 7 and 9) says how a request is handled.