Skip to content

FP7H2020

Hellenic Health Foundation

Country
GRGreece
Projects
8
As coordinator
1
EU contribution (CORDIS)
EUR 3,109,194
Active
2008 to 2019

Projects

8 projects, newest first

Projects, newest first
ProjectProgrammeYearRoleEU contribution
METROFOOD-PPMETROFOOD-RI Preparatory Phase ProjectH20202019Third partyNot stated
HBM4EUEuropean Human Biomonitoring InitiativeH20202017Third partyNot stated
FoodSMARTShaping Smarter Consumer Behaviour and Food ChoiceH20202015ParticipantEUR 0
CREDITS4HEALTHCredits-based, people-centric approach for the adoption of healthy life-styles and balanced Mediterranean diet in the frame of social participation and innovation for health promotionFP72013ParticipantEUR 551,175
EPIC-CVDEPIC-CVD: Individualised CVD risk assessment: tailoring targeted and cost-effective approaches to Europe's diverse populationsFP72012ParticipantEUR 27,258
CHANCESConsortium on Health and Ageing: Network of Cohorts in Europe and the United StatesFP72010CoordinatorEUR 2,350,081
BASEFOODSustainable exploitation of bioactive components from the Black Sea Area traditional foodsFP72009ParticipantEUR 134,180
ESCAPEEuropean Study of Cohorts for Air Pollution EffectsFP72008ParticipantEUR 46,500

The country is the one the source records for the organisation’s registration (its PIC). A body with sites in several countries is recorded under one of them, which is not always its legal seat: the Spanish research council CSIC, for example, appears under Italy. The data holds no country per site, so we do not guess.

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.

Names are as CORDIS and the EDF project factsheets publish them. We do not list an organisation whose name looks like a natural person’s. If this entry is you, or a business named after you, and you want it removed, write to the contact in the imprint; the privacy notice (sections 7 and 9) says how a request is handled.